We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GCM's best.”

Copper Falls Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Copper Falls Steakhouse presents one of the most unique and innovative menus ever seen. Not only does every entrée include a complimentary martini, well-drink or beer, you also get to choose which vegetables and starch you prefer – plus each steak dinner has a choice of six different sauces. From an 8-ounce Filet to a 28-ounce Porterhouse, our Certified Angus Beef steaks are hand-cut and aged 28 days before grilling to your liking. If you fancy something other than steaks, our menu also offers Rack of Lamb, Center-Cut Pork Chop, various chicken and seafood dishes, as well as several vegetarian dishes.
Leeds, Alabama
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GCM's best.”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Great Black Russian. Appetizers of Spinach Phyllo triangles followed by a nice thick lobster bisque started the meal on a good note. Nice tasting soft sliced bread was enhanced by whipped butter. 12oz sirloin cooked thru and thru and covered in savory blue cheese crumbles.Waiters and servers attentive, but the food was the best on SMB.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,082 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    761
    233
    63
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great value and amazing food”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

The value here is amazing and the service was great. Truly a great steakhouse and is a must try place for the food is great and at a pretty reasonable price compared to some of the other places on the island.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank pkp426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and worth the price.”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

The food was outstanding and the atmosphere was nice. Although very pricey but worth it. The service was very personable and relaxing. The staff were nice and not pushy. You took your time ordering and enjoyed every bite.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StatenIslandBosco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC RESTAURANT!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We were first time visitors to the Cayman Islands in September 2103 and Julisa at our fabulous hotel (Grand Cayman Beach Suites) recommended Copper Falls Steakhouse to us. We were more than pleased with her recommendation!! The food was amazing , atmosphere was very nice and service was impeccable!! I loved that the steak meal included a cocktail and two side dishes making it a great deal! Food is expensive in the Cayman Islands as in all Caribbean Isalnds we have been to since they have to import everything but we were prepared for that.

The steaks were excellent: tender, juicy and perfectly prepared as ordered and the sauces which you could select from were wonderful (bernaise, etc.) . Our compliments to the chef!!

We will definitely return to this beautiful island and when we do we will absolutely go back to Copper Falls Steakhouse!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great Restaurant!!!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I would definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone. Especially when you are craving for nice juicy steak. From the complimentary drinks (martini is my fave) all the way to the sticky toffee pudding!!!!

"The only con of this restaurant is the hostess. She is so rude on the telephone and in person, no telephone etiquette and no personality".

Our waiter was fantastic :) Can't ask for anything more.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catalina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Falls Steakhouse also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Copper Falls Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing