We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
George Town
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Work bonding

It was an awesome experience i would definitely recommend this place to other people. The staff was... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
rochelleh2015
,
Cayman Islands
via mobile
Great Escape

We were locked up on death row, but we escaped. Great puzzles. Challenging, but very doable... read more

Reviewed January 4, 2020
mollymU6910VM
via mobile
Read all 484 reviews
  
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
446
34
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
446
34
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room great fun team building exercise seconds to spare pirate room highly recommend this experience fun activity a lot of fun an absolute blast cruise ship clues asylum death challenging outbreak escaped hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 484 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

We were locked up on death row, but we escaped. Great puzzles. Challenging, but very doable with some quick thinking and teamwork.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mollymU6910VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Great family game. Really makes you interact and work as a team. Can’t wait to try out the other 3 rooms

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank krfer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

We are not veterans, having done just two locked rooms in Los Angeles, but this place measured up. We did the asylum which was very challenging, but the way they help you along is nice because they aren't watching you and telling you things. You have to use a walkie-talkie (once you've unlocked the box it's in) to ask for hints. Very clever puzzle has us wanting to go back for another room before we leave Caymans. They told us that locked rooms enthusiasts off cruise ships come back repeatedly to do all four rooms. I can believe it.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

I visited this with 2 of my friends for a fun evening, as I had done this before and knew it was a blast. The staff were very helpful and friendly and we had a ton of fun! They take pictures for you, there is a waiting room with games and free wi-fi as well as comfortable chairs, and the escape rooms are super fun with great puzzles!
I would highly recommend this to anyone! (But maybe bring a couple more people than we did :P)

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank shanemtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

Did this as a team-building exercise with my fellow co-workers and everyone enjoyed it. the adventure itself brought us closer as we all had to solve little pieces of the puzzle in order to escape each room. Everyone has stated that they will return to try the other rooms with friends and family.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Keykey_Lyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews