We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Give it a try!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ebanks Watersports

Ebanks Watersports
George Town KY1-1010, Grand Cayman
+1 345-916-1631
Website
Improve this listing
Book In Advance
$100*
and up
Starfish Beach and Stingray City Jet Ski Tour in Grand Cayman
Ranked #1 of 66 Tours in George Town
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Revel in the exhilaration of zooming through the blue-green waters of Cayman, not to mention tooling around on our Sea Doo GTS Jet Skis (waverunners). We limit each tour to five Wave Runners plus your tour guide so your guaranteed an intimate 2.5Hr experience. You'll take the scenic route, traveling the length of the famous North Sound of Grand Cayman to stingray city and the reef to snorkel. Free pick up from cruise ships and 7 mile beach hotels.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Give it a try!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

A great way to visit Stingray City. Snorkeling afterwards was tough as the ocean was rough. Fun ride on the jet skis but again bumpy because of rough water. Difficulty to get back on jet ski when in very deep water so if you don't have strong arms this might not be for you.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CCCayman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    570
    54
    8
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Great trip with very organised staff. I hated the jet ski's at first as I had never ridden one before but after the initial journey it was great. The Cayman Islands are beautiful and this trip shows you all the best bits. The stingrays are great too although it does get really crowded here so you move on quite quickly to the other stops that are less busy. Overall I would definitely recommend.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

So much fun! Our group was small so we got lots of time with the rays and the snorkeling was lots of fun too! The tour guide was really cool and it was a great experience. Definitely recommend it!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
1 review
“Great Jet Ski Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

The tour was awesome and the Rays where very awesome and the Jet Ski's were fast. My girl friend first time on Jet Ski's and had no issues with keeping up with the group. The tour guides were cool.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
los angeles
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Jetski to Stingray City”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

I did the tour on the jet ski to Stingray City, Starfish Island, and a snorkel site. Our guide Lindy was great - he found us starfish and stingrays to take pictures with. It was a great way to get out to Stingray City. When I saw the boats with loads of people on them, I was definitely glad I took this route. The jet skis were so much fun! Would definitely recommend!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank JHermosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ebanks Watersports also viewed

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Ebanks Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing