We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cayman Stand Up Paddle Co

Cayman Stand Up Paddle Co
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Whether its your first time Paddle Boarding or you're a seasoned paddler, we cater to all needs, offering LESSONS, RENTALS and a wide variety of EXCURSIONS! Give us a call to find out more and start Paddle Boarding today
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

Jonny is fantastic! He drops the board off right at your place and is very friendly :) We ended up buying a board from him. Love it!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank suellen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    2
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
baltimore
Level Contributor
412 reviews
179 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 227 helpful votes
“The new thing to do”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

While on 7 Mile Beach we noticed the paddle boards. This has become very popular and a nice change from the jet ski.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank vacationlady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Beach delivery, nicest workers, superior boards”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

They delivered our paddles to the beachcomber even though we only wanted them for an hour and ended up leaving them longer since they had another pick up to do later next door. Less expensive than other outfits with very nice gear.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CINCINNATI, OHIO
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good to get Board with What's Up”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

First time we ever tried to paddle board. What great fun! We ranged in age from 20+ to almost 70. We all were able to stand up thanks to the short tutorial from our instructors. Paddleboards were delivered and picked up at your hotel--what could be easier. Can't say enough good things about the professionalism of our instructors. Highly recommend this group.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SJLIKETOTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long beach
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Customer service at it's finest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Max was one of the most courteous, kind, helpful service-based companies I have ever worked with. I will use him every time we visit the island and I highly recommend everyone else do the same!

Helpful?
1 Thank Kelliecollins24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cayman Stand Up Paddle Co also viewed

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 

Been to Cayman Stand Up Paddle Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing