We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
George Town
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great beach

Very clean and nice beach. The staff was friendly and the service was great. The prices were fair... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
travelingbrewson
,
Spokane, Washington
via mobile
A Good Beach Ideal for Relaxing

If you want to relax this is the place. It is not generally busy and the beach is lovely and clear... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
GordonW318
,
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Read all 33 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Grand Cayman
from $25.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $57.95
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
26
6
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice beach local beer beautiful water seven mile beach an excursion grand cayman nicole island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 33 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

We were here as a family food was awesome and the drinks are even better. Staff is great Lachlan served us and he is awesome!!! This will be our new 7 mile beach hang out!!! The best fish sandwich I ever had!!

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank pfaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

The beach is beautiful. The service was ok nothing special. The only thing that bother me was that we booked it because it was a more “private” experience. It was just to crowded.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rosmamendi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Part of SMB, and in the middle of the action, coral beach is a bit south of Governer’s. you can bring your own beach gear, or rent from the resorts on site. There are a few resort restos along the beach that serve food, etc. If you’ve been to a beach anywhere else in the world, what you may notice is that there are no hawkers vying for your attention. I am not entirely sure this is good. Very sanitized, but nice beach experience.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Merrianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Had the pleasure of experiencing this beach club after an excursion booked through Royal Caribbean. Our server was Esther and she was excellent! All of the staff were friendly and a pleasure to interact with. Food was great. Drinks were delicious. We had a great time and would return.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank NicoleMarie7023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Great place if you want a beach spot with amenities on Seven Mile Beach. $10 for lounge chair rental gives you access to clean bathrooms, showers, volleyball, DJ, and other beach games. Food and drinks are reasonable ( by Cayman standards) and staff is friendly. Our server, Tea, was great! Taxi from downtown George Town was $6US per person.

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews