We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
George Town
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic!All Aboard has the BEST Charter!

Captain Emerson and Cira were the best! We went to Stingray City, Starfish Point and snorkeling on... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
118lb
5 hour private charter

Our family did a 5 hour charter to stingray city, snorkeling the reef by stingray city, went to... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
pattysV706DO
,
Fargo, North Dakota
Read all 31 reviews
  
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
30
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews round trip transportation secret spot starfish bay private charter reef snorkeling starfish point rum point day trip an amazing experience marine life stingray city grand cayman emerson eel docks company captain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 31 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

We had a party of 10 with 7 adults and 3 kids from 10-17 on a full day trip. Cira helped us line out the excursion with round trip transportation from our house. Captain Emerson and first mate Joe took great care of our group on the boat. The personal touch was above and beyond expectations, and the team made us feel right at home from the start. We had a perfect day and couldn’t be happier with the team. Highly recommend All Aboard Charters.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank jmac2869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Cira meet us at the pickup spot and she was a pleasure to talk to. We went out on the boat and our first stop was stingray city. Our tour guides were great and rangled some stingrays for us to hold and pet. Then we went to Rum Reef and the fish and marine life were amazing! Our last stop was Starfish Island where our tour guides caught an iguana and we enjoyed playing with the starfish. It was truly a perfect day!! Our teenage kids said it was the best day of the entire trip!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank MicheleB3175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

Our party included 4 adults and 2 children, 7 and 2 years old. Best private charter company by far! We booked last minute and Cira and Emerson went above and beyond to accommodate our party and ALL of our requests. They were very informed and seasoned in all the activities, providing fun facts, trivia, and educational information. We went to Stingray City, Starfish Beach, reef snorkeling, and saw the beautiful sunset on our way to Bioluminescence. They truly and genuinely catered to each of us individually. We will use them every year from now on.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank SamanthaNightingale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Thank you for you fantastic review !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

We had a wonderful charter with Capt Emerson and Cira and were pleasantly surprised to be picked up on a Cobalt boat. Cira was wonderful with our two small children, watching them while we snorkled, taking pictures of our family and giving us extra time showing us beautiful homes along the shoreline. Capt. Emerson was a delight and very knowledgable about sea life. He was able to dive for starfish at Starfish point as they are not lying in the shallow end like you may think. He caught two Stingrays (one female and male) for us to hold and taught us the right way to tend to them. Overall, we were extremely happy we went with a private charter rather than a group tour. If you have children, this is definitely the way to go as you are on your own schedule. Thank you Cira and Emerson.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank megsabuble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

We had a nice time with our tour. Pick up was very easy and close to the dock. Boat was clean and both our guides were excellent and friendly. There was a slight mix up with our arrival time - I had communicated that our boat didn't arrive into port until 10:30 and they thought we were coming in at 8:30am. Because of the mixup they had another family booked at 2:15 and so we had to cut our time short by a couple of hours but we still got to do everything and they took us to a nice place on the water to grab a quick bite to eat before taking us back to the port so we could get back on our cruise.

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Hi Jon, thank you for the comment about the boat. I Glad you had a great day with the crew and the restaurant we took you.
Looking forward to seeing you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews