We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent tour!

We did a private charter today to visit Stingray City, two reefs and Starfish point. Our crew was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
portlanded
,
Austin, Texas
Excellent across the board

We got a private charter for my family of four in early June and were very happy in all areas... read more

Reviewed June 14, 2019
Chris F
,
Greenville, South Carolina
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
23
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
23
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews round trip transportation secret spot starfish bay reef snorkeling private charter starfish point day trip an amazing experience rum point stingray city grand cayman emerson bebe jerome company blast stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

We did a private charter today to visit Stingray City, two reefs and Starfish point. Our crew was excellent and we had a great time. We had taken a large tour to stingray city in the past and this personalized experience was so much better. Thanks for the wonderful time and we will definitely plan our next visit!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank portlanded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

We got a private charter for my family of four in early June and were very happy in all areas. Cira was great to work with and very flexible and accommodating upfront. Emerson was an outstanding captain, super nice and knowledgeable. We went to Stingray City, Starfish Point, and two snorkeling spots before lunch at Run Point. Everything about it was great and we highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

We hired a private boat for 2 families for 2 separate events. One was a day trip to see the sting ray island, rum beach and starfish point. We did a separate charter at night for dinner and to view the bioluminence. Cira and Emerson were our crew and they were wonderful. Cira picked us up at our hotel, she was prompt, professional and friendly, we all immediately feel in love with her. Emerson piloted the boat with skill and we were immediately impressed by his knowledge of the waters and the fish within them. We are planning to return next year and will definitely hire them again. I HIGHLY recommend All Aboard Charters!!!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Pauline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

We had a party of 10 with 7 adults and 3 kids from 10-17 on a full day trip. Cira helped us line out the excursion with round trip transportation from our house. Captain Emerson and first mate Joe took great care of our group on the boat. The personal touch was above and beyond expectations, and the team made us feel right at home from the start. We had a perfect day and couldn’t be happier with the team. Highly recommend All Aboard Charters.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank jmac2869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Cira meet us at the pickup spot and she was a pleasure to talk to. We went out on the boat and our first stop was stingray city. Our tour guides were great and rangled some stingrays for us to hold and pet. Then we went to Rum Reef and the fish and marine life were amazing! Our last stop was Starfish Island where our tour guides caught an iguana and we enjoyed playing with the starfish. It was truly a perfect day!! Our teenage kids said it was the best day of the entire trip!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank MicheleB3175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

Our party included 4 adults and 2 children, 7 and 2 years old. Best private charter company by far! We booked last minute and Cira and Emerson went above and beyond to accommodate our party and ALL of our requests. They were very informed and seasoned in all the activities, providing fun facts, trivia, and educational information. We went to Stingray City, Starfish Beach, reef snorkeling, and saw the beautiful sunset on our way to Bioluminescence. They truly and genuinely catered to each of us individually. We will use them every year from now on.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank SamanthaNightingale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Thank you for you fantastic review !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews