We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
PERFECT 4 HOURS

Spent 4 hours touring the Sting Ray Bay and StarfishPoint. Had a fun exciting time with the crew... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2020
Z3767MIdennisd
THE BEST CHARTER ON THE ISLAND

We rented the charter for 7 hours and it was the most cost effective- AWESOME- experience we... read more

Reviewed February 23, 2020
njfraser1
,
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
32
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
32
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private charter starfish point rum point snorkeling spots coral reef marine life stingray city grand cayman emerson eel docks captain boat stingrays port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 33 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2019

We had a nice time with our tour. Pick up was very easy and close to the dock. Boat was clean and both our guides were excellent and friendly. There was a slight mix up with our arrival time - I had communicated that our boat didn't arrive into port until 10:30 and they thought we were coming in at 8:30am. Because of the mixup they had another family booked at 2:15 and so we had to cut our time short by a couple of hours but we still got to do everything and they took us to a nice place on the water to grab a quick bite to eat before taking us back to the port so we could get back on our cruise.

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Hi Jon, thank you for the comment about the boat. I Glad you had a great day with the crew and the restaurant we took you.
Looking forward to seeing you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile

Emerson and Cira were fabulous and catered to us during our entire trip with them. Emerson actively looked for opportunities for the group to see cool things beyond what had been planned out. We got to hit all the tourist areas including Sting Ray City, Starfish Bay and snorkel in their “secret spot”. Snacks, drinks and round trip transportation were all included. This experience was exceptional and highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Eckelbdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018

Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Cira and Emerson chartered an amazing experience individualized to what we wanted to do. We went to Sting Ray Bay, snorkeling at their “secret spot” and then to Starfish Bay. They offered snacks, drinks and round trip transportation as well. Emerson and Cira made sure we were well taken care of and Emerson was highly involved to make sure we had a great experience at each of our stops. We would recommend this charter to anyone looking for an amazing experience with people who love what they do!

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Wanderer37975819895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us.
We enjoyed having you on board and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

We had 10 people and booked a whole day! Cira and Emerson showed all the best that Grand Cayman has to offer. They told us it was our day and they would take us anywhere we wanted to go! They took us to stingray city, starfish beach, 3 snorkeling spots and to camana bay for dinner. They had beer and wine on the boat for us and an underwater camera for us to use if we needed it. They also had snorkels and fins and everything else you might want. The price was very fair, especially considering the very personalized trip we had. Cira and Emerson were a blast to hang with! I highly recommend them!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank res0ndb5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed the trip as much as we enjoyed having you on board!

We hope to see you again soon.

- Cira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

They were very knowledgeable of the great snorkeling spots. BB was great at explaining safety instructions on handling the stingrays.
They never rushed any of the stops. It allowed us to enjoy and relax with ease.
They were very kind. The boat was also nice and very clean.
We hope to enjoy this same charter again.
Thank you so much Cira and B.B. for giving us a great trip!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stobaughtrans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We enjoyed having you on board and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews