We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent tour!

We did a private charter today to visit Stingray City, two reefs and Starfish point. Our crew was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
portlanded
,
Austin, Texas
Excellent across the board

We got a private charter for my family of four in early June and were very happy in all areas... read more

Reviewed June 14, 2019
Chris F
,
Greenville, South Carolina
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
23
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
23
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews round trip transportation secret spot starfish bay reef snorkeling private charter starfish point day trip an amazing experience rum point stingray city grand cayman emerson bebe jerome company blast stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 24 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2018

We booked a 2-hour tour with 'All Aboard Charters' for my family of 4 - including 2 small children. Sara and Andrew were amazing! We went to Stingray City and Star Fish Point. They brought the stingrays and starfish right to us for a very personal experience (no sharing with the other crowded tour boats). They children loved it and we got some amazing photos! They were so patient and we never felt rushed. Highly recommended "5 stars"..... we'll be back :)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank The_Gullo_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed the trip as much as we enjoyed having you on board!

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018

Absolutely the very best day we could have had! From the personal pickup, to drop off we felt as though it was all about us haveing a great day. Cira was wonderful chauffeuring us from our meeting point to the yacht club. Once on board John and Jerome continued the personal touch by taking us to see Sting Rays, Star Fish, the best Snorkeling ever, and ending with a great late lunch at Rum Point. If you look at any other company you are making a mistake, these folks are GREAT!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank sdegraffenried
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed the trip as much as we enjoyed having you on board!

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Came on this tour after docking on a cruise ship. Booked in advance. Went on the tour with 10 family members. An unbeatable price. And the experience was amazing, I highly recommend all aboard to anyone

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Tomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed the trip as much as we enjoyed having you on board!

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

Great 4 hr charter - stingray city/ starfish point / amazing snorkeling in marine sanctuary area near barrier reef/ saw an abundant fish of many species. The crew: Bebe and Jerome were fantastic and so knowledgeable! Will come back and do it again with Allaboard Charters. We all had a wonderful day! Worth every penny.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank LoveTravel8433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiraL16, Manager at All Aboard Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed the trip as much as we enjoyed having you on board!

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017

We had a great snorkelling trip with this professional and knowledgeable crew.
The crew found us several interesting sites,snorkelled with us for extra reassurance and identification of the super sea life. If we could award 6 stars we would,instead we have booked another trip with them.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Alastair P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews