We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very courteous table service”
Review of Upper Crust Deli Bistro - CLOSED

Upper Crust Deli Bistro
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: French, International, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Oakville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very courteous table service”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

We met up at Upper Crust for a morning coffee and some breakfast yesterday and we were served outside and enjoyed our Latte and excellent almond croissant and fresh fruit bowl. Our server was polite, attentive, and the experience was one that prompted my review. I recommend this great place to all locals and tourists.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    36
    14
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
LaGrange, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love Upper Crust! Best Roast Beef Sandwich!”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

My hubby and I love Deli's and I always love to find a good sandwich! Their Roast Beef Sandwich is to die for! We do not miss Camana Bay when we vacation Grand Cayman. You can sit outside and watch the world go by. PS Their macaroons are outstanding and they have a wonderful pastry case. A must lunch!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 132valk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great value and charming atmosphere”
Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

Delicious menu options and had afternoon tea which was spectacular and friends all loved. Prices are under any other restaurant in Caymana Bay plus wine by the glass is only $7. Attentive service and no screaming kids which was a plus. Will definitely recommend and be back.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Upper Crust Dinner”
Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile

had veggie wrap very delicious, and kids macaroni and cheese. service was attentive, would go back again next vacation.

Helpful?
1 Thank TanyaK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Town, Grand Cayman
1 review
“Thanks Biljiana!”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Biljiana is the only server who knows how to treat guests. Very friendly and efficient. Keep up the great job!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Any M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Upper Crust Deli Bistro also viewed

Gun Bay, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing