We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sticker SHOCK!”
Review of Le Soleil Spa

Le Soleil Spa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Resort boutique spa, offering a full range of spa therapies including massage, facials, body treatments, manicures/pedicures and couples treatments.Open to the general public and resort guests. Open daily 9am-6pm.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

$57.50 for a polish change?????
The staff was nice.
The ambience was perfect.
Lost that "relaxin' feel in'" however, when it came time to settle up.

1  Thank LvsBdsBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
le soleil s, Manager at Le Soleil Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Thank you for your review, however our polish is only $20. It sounds like you were either charged incorrect or you had the full spa pedicure which is $50 plus a 15% gratuitie, total = $57.50 like you were charged. If you did not have the full spa pedicure i would recommend you contact the spa and we will be happy to adjust your bill for you. You can contact us on +345 946 3338.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the ambience of the spa and hope to see you again.

Kind Regards,

Le Soleil Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 14 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

This was the second year we celebrated our anniversary with a couples massage at the spa! The ladies provide excellent service, are friendly and courteous! We will definitely return again! Thank you!

Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
le soleil s, Manager at Le Soleil Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we look foward to seeing you again!

kind regards,

Le Soleil Spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Allison and Jennifer. No words can describe how they make your body and mind feel! Couple massage and Jacuzzi with champagne was the ultimate.

Thank Charlie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
le soleil s, Manager at Le Soleil Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your spa treatments with us. We hope to see you again next year!

thank you,

Le Soleil Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

The staff and business is not part of the hotel. i called 2 days ahead of time and had a massage and a foot facial. As a natural health care provider myself, I was impressed with the services and recommend them.

Thank teamSTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

I admit I paid a ridiculous amount for a mani/pedi. It was the 4th of July weekend and I felt I needed a little sparkle. The spa was empty, perhaps because they charge so much, but I really enjoyed the woman, Donna, who did my manicure. She is chatty and helpful. Thanks Donna.

Thank Liz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Soleil Spa also viewed

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Le Soleil Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing