We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza and salad- perfect for a less expensive meal”
Review of Ginos Pizzeria

Ginos Pizzeria
Ranked #117 of 307 Restaurants in Grand Cayman
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: New York Style Pizzeria located in the heart of Seven Mile Beach. Come by and grab a slice from our pizzas on display or call for free delivery in the area.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great pizza and salad- perfect for a less expensive meal”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We felt like pizza and ordered a pizza to be delivered to our condo. Was great pizza and salad. Eating out in cayman can get pricey so this is an easy yummy alternative.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zaz04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    44
    16
    6
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good delivery pizza”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

They do a really good delivery pizza service. Wings are good too with just the right heat. Crust is not too thick, not too thin. Great for a night in after a long day on the water or beach.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank DrDivaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic little pizza place”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Whether you're walking in off the street and buying a slice from behind the glass or ordering a takeaway, either way you won't be disappointed. Excellent flavours, service and although the staff don't smile, (ever), you can't hold it against them, it is kind of hot in there.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DarrenCSwift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason City, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“Good Pizza for Moderate Price”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We ordered a five topping 14 inch pizza for 22.75 Cayman. It was delicious! We had olives, sundried tomatoes, beef, Italian sausage, and mushrooms. We waited while they prepared it and took it back to our room. Very quick and convenient. They also sell pizza by the slice, and their soda prices are very reasonable as well. They also offer lots of other foods and sandwiches. Great choice!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank jdmckay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio, United States
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Pizza is Good - Guy on phone a little rude”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

I love the pizza here. Ask for it with cheese. Evidently you have to specify cheese. It's great. A little different than pizza in the US but delicious. The person who answered the phone was a little rude because we called the minute they opened and I guess you're not supposed to do that. lol Delivery was on time.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katherine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ginos Pizzeria also viewed

George Town, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 

Been to Ginos Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing