We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unique”

Beach Bubbles Cayman
Ranked #2 of 42 Shopping in Grand Cayman
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Cornville, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“unique”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

If you like exotic soaps, and shampoos as well as home remedies, you will like this shop. I found a shampoo in bar form that I really like. Its great for travel, since liquids have their problems.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    16
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
texas
Level Contributor
813 reviews
581 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
“Loved this Shop”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Stopped in while staying at the Turtle Nest Inn just across the street. Such a lovely shop and personable owner, Nina. We returned 3 times during our week stay and came home with several products from Nina's shop. Like others have said there is absolutely no pressure and Nina is very knowledgable and anxious to tell you how she makes her soaps and other products. Well worth a visit.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank wwjd1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Fun place, great owner! Glad she is moving to larger location! Purchased great lotions, soaps, etc. not much shopping on East End, so,we enjoyed this!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Hidden Treasure”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Nina takes the time to listen to your skin issues and gives great holistic advice for your ailments. I love the natural and holistic approach to skin care. The oils are very moisturizing and her product are affordable. Wishing I had bought more while on island. Good thing she ships!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston tx
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My favorite shop ever!”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Nina is the best., friendly, knowledgable and talented . Her soaps and lotions are remarkable, bought several for gifts and everyone loves them. The moringa powder is working really well for energy and believe or not my arthritis pain . I love her neem cream, I use it everyday ,and I am the only one out of all 5 of us who has not peeled from our sunburn.
I will be ordering from her forever.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank patgrem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beach Bubbles Cayman also viewed

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 

Been to Beach Bubbles Cayman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing