We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hell
from $40.00
More Info
from $157.70
More Info
All Island Tour
2 Reviews
from $387.93
More Info
from $261.77
More Info
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveler rating
265
409
757
264
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
409
757
264
103
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2017

This is the only tour where you can say you've been to hell and back... The places' history is interesting. The dried up coral is ODD. It's fun. LOTS of iguanas running around..

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Cindyconc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Nothing spectacular, but if you're on that side of the island, you should go to say you've been & send yourself a postcard from Hell! They have a post office & gift shop as well.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank samiorobilio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stopped by on our honeymoon in Grand Cayman, originally just to fuel up. Lol. Then we saw that there was a sign welcoming us to Hell, and we had to explore. We stopped at a little store and the man there welcomed us inside and to explore the property. He gave us a history of Hell and why it's called that, and even took our picture in front of the rocks. He let us explore alone and told us to go to him with any questions. The gift shop was cute, there was a woman in there who even stamped our passports for us, so we could say we've been to hell and back (haha!). Its really just a simple little tourist attraction and I think if you're in Cayman it's worth a trip just to see it.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank KarenStephens25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Hell in Cayman Islands is certainly an attraction. My son and I have been there three times. It is a must!!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

One building and a post office. Not worth a visit. Far better things to do in Georfetown morning the sea!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank debbaitinger27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews