We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hell
from $40.00
More Info
from $157.70
More Info
All Island Tour
2 Reviews
from $387.93
More Info
from $261.77
More Info
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveler rating
265
409
757
264
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
409
757
264
103
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

We visited Hell on our mopeds so we could send a postcard back home to the UK from Hell for fun. The visit only took 10 minutes as there is nothing much to see and not really worth visiting but we did as it was our second visit to Grand Cayman and we were looking for other places to ride our mopeds to. There are a few wild hens, some black lava rock formations and a little shack that used to be the Post Office and still sells postcards and stamps. There is no coffee shop.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank jaynell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

This is a dumb, ugly tourist attraction on a beautiful island full of things to do. Don't waste you time going to hell. It's just limestone formations with a tiny store. Nothing else.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank polkmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

This is a must see! It's not something that you'd spend the entire day doing. It's fun to explore and take photos for about 15 minutes or So, but it's located right by the beach. I'd recommend stopping by!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Jasmine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

Are group visited Grand Cayman by cruise ship. Instead of the guided tour decided to rent scooters and hit up sites on the island. Hell is one stop that is just past seven mile beach. Bring your passport and receive a endorsement stamp. Cost is just a dollar USD. Now I've been to hell and back.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank MoeS_Vrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

We wanted to visit Hell just to say we went to Hell. It was a little dive gift shop and a spot of black limestone. The limestone was interesting to see, but the gift shop is a pass..it's a neat thing to see and get a quick picture. If you are in the area, it's worth the quick stop,10 minute max, but not necessary to go out of your way.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews