We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hell
from $40.00
More Info
from $157.70
More Info
All Island Tour
2 Reviews
from $387.93
More Info
from $261.77
More Info
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveler rating
265
409
757
264
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
409
757
264
103
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Mail postcards, buy a tee shirt and see the black rock formations in the back. It's a fun stop and worth the quick time it takes. The rock formations are real, and your friends will love the post card from hell.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Niferlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

It's humorous and they have a post office to mail something "from hell," and it's a quick look at the rock formations, that literally sit in people's back yards, but I wouldn't waste my time taking a cruise excursion here.

There's just a few little huts that sell inexpensive trinkets tshirts, etc. I am glad they let the local people sell things and don't take that from them, however, if they had a nice store with a little better quality items, it would be a goldmine.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Minnesota40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Big disappointment. Tourist trap. Nothing really there except a couple of gift shops and the post office. For me, it was a wasted afternoon.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank xcargoslime13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

We visited "Hell" as a stop on a Cayman day tour excursion we booked on our cruise. Not sure what we were to expect but it was interesting. What you will see is a natural formation of rocks that truly look like a conjuring of hell but that's pretty much it. There are 2 small shops to purchase shirts, gifts, and postcards and you can mail them right from the Hell post office next door, but really not much to see. If you are visiting the Island for a few days and have a rental car it would be worth a stop, but I certainly wouldn't recommend it as a "must see" or a place you would need to catch a cab or completely go out of your way to visit.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank caribbeanDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Not a whole lot there, but fun to send friends postcards from hell. The landscape is interesting for a quick view. You will be in and out of town quickly but a fun little stop if you are in the neighborhood.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank jmkn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews