We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great day!

We had the pleasure of spending the perfect afternoon with Five Star Charters! We have chartered... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2020
BethH801
,
Alpharetta
Five Star Experience! Highly recommend!

This was an amazing experience that our family truly enjoyed. We can't say enough about the crew... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2020
DinaMBS
,
Brampton, Canada
Read all 131 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Grand Cayman
from $46.16
More Info
from $576.93
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
131
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
131
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain ben rum punch half day cruise jet ski sea ray starfish point luxurious experience surf and turf treated us like royalty excellent photographer fun jet first class experience charter service charter experience top notch set sail wonderful boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 131 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Five Star should change their name to 100 star charters!!

I booked this charter for my birthday with a group of 14 friends! From the minute you start to plan the charter until the last person gets off the boat the whole team are on point!

Luxury is an understatement. The captain and crew treated us like VIPs!

Fabulous food, fabulous drinks, so many activities set up for us all to use (our floating bar was a highlight!)

So many personal touches and little surprises!

Thank you Kris, Ben, Paul and Marie for an epic day on the water!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Islandgirl1377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Thanks so much for your enthusiastic review of Five Star Charters! We enjoyed hosting you and your friends for your birthday, and we are all so happy you had a wonderful day! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

WOW! Highlight of our vacation in Grand Cayman! Captain Ben, first mate Paul and hostess with the mostest Marie were absolutely WONDERFUL! The perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness! We were eleven women of ages spanning from 36 to 64 with a wide range of abilities and levels of adventurousness . The fabulous crew handled every single one of us beautifully! Snacks were delicious and the rum punch flowed . I never dreamt that stingrays could be so friendly! You could tell immediately the fever of stingrays loved our crew as they came right up to us as soon as they jumped into the water! Thank y’all for a lovely, lovely afternoon!
Heidi from New Orleans :*)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Heidibug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

We really appreciate your review, Heidi! Thank you for choosing Five Star Charters!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

Our family vacationed this month in the Cayman Islands and chose Five Star to provide our chartered day at sea! Our children are 13, 11, and 8 and they each loved it as much as we did! The captains and Marie couldn’t have been more friendly and accommodating! I cannot say enough of the fun-filled day they provided with a whole host of activities planned to keep us busy. The full day is worth every penny spent, no doubt! This was a 10 in my book!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Vacationer747451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy you and your family all enjoyed your Five Star charter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

This is the best charter I have ever taken! The Staff is kind, friendly and very attentive! We were a group of 11 friends and there was not a moment that the Staff was not attending to our every need, making sure we were safe and accounted for at all times. Best part is that the Staff gets in the water with you, and helps those with all levels of ability. The food, drinks, and jet ski were first rate! A job well done!! This experience created a wonderful memory for our group, made possible by a first rate staff, and a beautiful and very well maintained boat!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

We are so happy you were able to create wonderful memories on your Five Star charter! Our crew really appreciates your kind words - thanks for writing this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

We had the BEST time with Five Star Charters! Our group was celebrating a bachelorette party (10 girls) in Grand Cayman and booked a two-hour sunset cruise with Five-Star and it was the highlight of our vacation. The crew - Ben, Paul, and Marie, provided an exceptional experience. We were welcomed with champagne and snacks, they allowed us to bring our own drinks and food, which they arranged and served in a very elegant fashion. We cruised around the island seeing the sights, learning about the island, and loving every minute! Wish we could have stayed on longer! I would HIGHLY recommend this company for your charter. THANK YOU!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank acf131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Thank you for sharing this review, and we are so happy we could help your group celebrate this special occasion with a sunset cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews