We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great day!

We had the pleasure of spending the perfect afternoon with Five Star Charters! We have chartered... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2020
BethH801
,
Alpharetta
Five Star Experience! Highly recommend!

This was an amazing experience that our family truly enjoyed. We can't say enough about the crew... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2020
DinaMBS
,
Brampton, Canada
Read all 131 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Grand Cayman
from $46.16
More Info
from $576.93
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
131
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
131
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain ben rum punch half day cruise jet ski sea ray starfish point luxurious experience surf and turf treated us like royalty excellent photographer fun jet first class experience charter service charter experience top notch set sail wonderful boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 131 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Ben, Marie and Van were our hosts on this Charter, we were two couples looking for less crowded atmosphere to spend a day. What a great choice this was, start to finish. The customer service started right away with Marie picking us up at our Resort and taking us to our Charter introducing us to Ben the Captain and Van. While boarding they let us know the boat was ours for the next four hours and that our destinations and the lengths of our stay at each were our decision. Rum punch and meat & cheese platter were served and were very good. Swimming, sightseeing and seadoo rides along with a couple of drinks at our destinations were enjoyed. It was a great time with an excellent Staff. Thanks for the Adventures.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

We want every Five Star charter to meet the needs and desires of each of our guests, so we're glad that we were able to deliver that for you. Many thanks for sharing your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

My family and I are visiting Grand Cayman for the first time and were looking for a Booze Cruise. Now we definitely had some drinks, must try the Rum Punch, but it ended up being so much more than that. The crew were very knowledgeable about every thing regarding the trip, and are also extremely friendly. Was a very smooth ride and they made sure your drink was never empty for too long. Our whole group had the best time on this trip and would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank jacklechtenberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

The Five Star team is so happy your cruise met and exceeded your expectation - we strive for that with every guest we host. Thanks for sharing your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

During our recent trip to Grand Cayman, we were fortunate enough to take the "Chill" package cruise, a half day tour of the island. The crew of Marie, Ben and Van went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. They took care of our every need and made us feel so welcome aboard the beautiful yacht. What a fantastic time and wonderful memory we will always have.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Candy7912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Our goal is to always make our guests feel welcome and help them to create wonderful memories, so thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I were in the Caymans for a work retreat and went on a Five Star cruise one afternoon. The crew of Ben, Marie, and Van were amazing. Every detail thought through. We’ve traveled a lot and this is towards the top of the list in terms of overall experience. Superb and we’ll definitely be back!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank P6129YNdanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

We appreciate your review and very much enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

When attending a work retreat with my husband we had the ultimate pleasure of a cruise with Five Star Charters Cayman. We were greeted by the friendly crew. The ship was beautiful--roomy and well-appointed! The ship has a jet ski and a handy platform that makes it easy to get in and out of the water. We wanted for NOTHING! We cruised to the highlights of the island while enjoying the best food and drinks around! We couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. If and when we return to Grand Cayman, Five Star Charter will be on our "must do" list. Many thanks to the staff and crew!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Marsha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiveStarCharters, Manager at Five Star Charters Cayman, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Many thanks to you for your review! We're so happy you enjoyed your time with Five Star Charters and in beautiful Grand Cayman. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews