We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Castlederg, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs Nicol...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab accommodation”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic well equipped accommodation in lovely surroundings. Stayed here for a week visiting family in the area so perfect location. We are a family of four with two children ages 7 & 10 and we had everything we could possibly need. Sydney and Heather were great hosts, very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you and your family staying with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Sydney and Heather
Jadean House
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NannyKate...
Temora, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Family group”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had 3 nights at the Jadean house. Hosts Sydney and Heather greeted us on arrival. Was very quite and peaceful in the beautiful Irish countryside. Good base for our family history search. House had great ammenities. The washing machine was a big plus after being away for a couple weeks. Can highly recommend this house

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Hi Kate

Thank you very much for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to make use of the amenities provided.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jadean House in the future.

Jadeam House
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
"Thank you Alan for your very kind words. We were delighted to have you and your family stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes Sydney and Heather"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you Derek for your very kind words. We were delighted to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best wishes
Sydney and Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing