We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great View, Value and Hospitality”
Review of Agape Cottages

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tortola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agape Cottages
Reviewed June 22, 2005

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Shivers_Jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

154 - 157 of 157 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2005

20  Thank bvilover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davrobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason H, Owner at Agape Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: le cottage D1 est situé en hauteur et béneficie d'une vue exceptionnelle
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gaelle b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna A, Manager at Agape Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tortola hotels
2.6 mi away
Sebastian's on the Beach
Sebastian's on the Beach
#1 of 13 in Road Town
446 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fort Recovery Beachfront Villa & Suites Hotel
3.8 mi away
Frenchmans
Frenchmans
#1 of 2 in West End
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Maria's by the Sea
Maria's by the Sea
#3 of 13 in Road Town
283 reviews
7.4 mi away
Surfsong Villa Resort
Surfsong Villa Resort
#1 of 1 in Beef Island
294 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Heritage Inn
The Heritage Inn
#9 of 25 in Tortola
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agape Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agape Cottages

Address: Cane Garden Bay, Tortola
Location: Caribbean > British Virgin Islands > Tortola
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Tortola
Price Range: $126 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agapé Cottages is a family-owned vacation rental business where hospitality makes the difference. We take pride in offering you a family-oriented, Christian-centered atmosphere where you can relax and feel completely at home. Choose from one of our six fully furnished units; all you need is your swimsuit and sunscreen! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Agape Cottages Hotel Tortola
Agape Cottages Tortola, British Virgin Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing