We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most fun in Grand Case”
Review of Repaire du Pirate - CLOSED

Repaire du Pirate
Price range: $25 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Restaurant Grill - Viandes et poissonsBar exterieur - Soirees Live !!!Cadre pittoresque - Acces parking
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most fun in Grand Case”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We found this place by accident, and it's on our must-see list every time we visit Grand Case. Good food, funky atmosphere. Great place to get a late-night drink. We're going back in a few weeks.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cparrish60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    7
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“we where the one people in the restaurant”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

we ( 3 ) of us had a drink then shown the restaurant , looked good so we went back the following night again had a drink then , had a meal we where the only people eating but we had a great meal , and a great time , would recommend the place, give it a go we are sure you would enjoy .as we did.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank losty0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Maarten-St. Martin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Irregular”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

"Tapas" dishes better than full meals...
Friendly service
Very casual
Awkward owner - do not get upset or crossed by his rude and sometimes even vulgar manners, he's actually a very sweet man.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LaVoileuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Crazy owner!!!”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

If u want to feel on a pirate ship that the place to go !!!!!!!!! and the owner will be the captain. food is also good i recommend you this place and wish you can enjoy it like me!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank patrick p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“I loved it here!”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

My husband and I visited Pirate our first day on the island. We had a busy day, and decided to walk around at night. That seemed to be the only open location. All other places were closed by 10. We had a blast. I don't know any names, but everyone there was friendly! Unfortunately, we didn't make it back, but it is definitely on the to-do list for an upcoming trip.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyCamperTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Repaire du Pirate also viewed

Grand Case, Saint-Martin
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing