We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experience”

Creole Rock Water Sports
Ranked #3 of 7 Tours in Grand Case
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Creole Rock Water Sports is a full service water sports ,booking Center, and beach service. We offer daily guided snorkel trips to Creole Rock, and offer a variety of water sports such as jet ski, waterski, wakeboarding, kneeboard and tubing... Come spend the day with us at "Petite Plage", drink and lunch on the beach chairs and find out why so many people make sure to visit us on their SXM vacation. "Petite Plage" is a beach where you can ear the sea! We are located inside the Grand Case Beach Club and are opened daily. Life is a beach ... Join us!
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We stayed at the Grand Case Beach Club where Creole Water Sports is. The experience was excellent, Sebastien was a great guide, very concerned with safety and well being of all of us. He was also great with recommendations on things to do and places to visit in the island. Well worth the time and the money.

1  Thank Andres V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebsxm, Manager at Creole Rock Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you for your time in reviewing us. I like hearing that you had fun with us and feel that it was well worth it. Having been here for some time, I like to make sure all my guests not only enjoy the great snorkeling we have but also the treasures this island has to offer. Hope to see you back on the island soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 107 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

We stay at the Beach Club where Creole water sports is located and I have to say that Sebastian and the rest of the staff are very committed to their customers and guests having a good experience. They even arranged a personal taxi tour of Anguilla for our friends last year. Hard working, honest knowledgeable and fun1 What more do you need.? Do wish Monica was back as she is waaaay more attractive than Ben! LOL BISH

Thank itsbish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebsxm, Manager at Creole Rock Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy to hear of the good impression my staff has left. I have to agree with you on the last comment ;) Hope to see you back at Grand Case Beach Club & Petite Plage very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

The guides were super nice and patient . It cost $40.00 to snorkel for 2 hours. Saw a sting Ray, jelly fish , and a bunch of tropical fish. This def worth a trip.

Thank Stephluvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebsxm, Owner at Creole Rock Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time on your snorkel trip with us. We enjoy showing the reef and its wonderful creatures to our guests - we hope you join us again soon. Thank you for taking the time to write about us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012 via mobile

Staff was kind enough to take us on the trip even not having reached the minimum party of 4 required.
The guide swam with us all the time and let us take our time with the amazing view around Créole Rock.

Thank Marcelo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebsxm, Manager at Creole Rock Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I am so happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your snorkeling experience with us. We hope you make it back to the island soon so we can go out again. Thank you again for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Like the other reviews have said, Sebastien is a great guide for snorkeling. He is very accomodating to snorkelers and swimmers of different abilities. We all had a great time and have no regrets booking our snorkeling trip with Creole Rock Water Sports.

Thank Bike_owl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebsxm, Manager at Creole Rock Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and your time with us. It always makes us happy to hear that our clients had/ve no regrets :) Glad you enjoyed your snorkel trip with us. We hope to see you back at Creole Rock very soon. Have a great rest of the summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creole Rock Water Sports also viewed

Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 

Been to Creole Rock Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing