We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Piazza Pascal

Piazza Pascal
Reserve with OpenTable
Piazza Pascal is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 68 Restaurants in Grand Case
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $32
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Wayne, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Probably some of the friendliest staff on the island. This was our 2nd time eating here and I remembered the lovely hostess. Our food was delicious and served quickly (but not rushed).

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth46905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

992 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    787
    145
    43
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
“The Best Italian I've EVER had!!!!!!”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We were in St. Marteen for a week and ate here on Valentines Day. It was 4 of us inclding 2 children....(who by the asked asked to come back every night while we were there). We were 45 minutes late for our reservation after getting a little lost and they were amazing enough to find a table for us!! I had the Gnocchi which was mouthwatering and amazing, my daughter's shared the bolognese and there wasn't a drop left on their plates, my friend had a puff pastry special that was to die for. The staff was so welcoming, and the owners wife took time to come and chat with us which was really nice being that it was Valentines Day and very very busy!! We will be back again for sure next year and we will make sure to go at least twice!!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thumper75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Excellent staff, food and service”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Piazza Pascal is a delightful restaurant with outstanding food, wonderful staff and a charming atmosphere. Great value as well. Spanish Lluna (waitstaff) provides an extra burst of fun and personality. We loved it so much we went four times in two weeks.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Valery L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

This restaurant is not on the side of the water. Its actually in the mini mall on the second floor and seating is upstairs. The seating overlooks the main road with all the people and traffic and the food was just ok. If you are going to be in Grand Case pick a restaurant with a beautiful view there are many of them.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Marli0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Amazing and good value”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

We went here on Tuesday during carnivale. Got in luckily without a reservation. ( recommended)
Be sure to sit upstairs in the open air or if you wish downstairs in an plaza like atmosphere. The food is plentiful and very tasty. The chicken with spinach is my recommendation. The sevice was exceptional, attentive and prompt. The cook did come out at the end to ask about aour dinner. Spend a few minutes chatting with him, made us feel very welcome. At the end of the night they served us limoncello, a nice way to end the evening..like limoncello, they will happy to refill your glass.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeffreyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piazza Pascal also viewed

Grand Case, Saint-Martin
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 

Been to Piazza Pascal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing