We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Only Choice on the Island”
Review of Hotel L'Esplanade

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Grand Case
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel L'Esplanade
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Grand Case
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 2, 2004

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank acumom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (744)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

705 - 711 of 744 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
New York, NY
661
Reviewed July 24, 2004

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2004

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2004

1  Thank yangbness1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2004

4  Thank WilAimee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2004

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank fgaliber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2004

    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank kenan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Case
0.2 mi away
Grand Case Beach Club
Grand Case Beach Club
#2 of 8 in Grand Case
1,816 reviews
4.6 mi away
The Westin Dawn Beach Resort & Spa, St. Maarten
4.5 mi away
Princess Heights Hotel
Princess Heights Hotel
#2 of 8 in Oyster Pond
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Mercure Saint-Martin Marina & Spa
6.7 mi away
Belmond La Samanna
Belmond La Samanna
#1 of 1 in Terres Basses
1,144 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace St Martin
Hotel Riu Palace St Martin
#2 of 3 in Anse Marcel
2,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel L'Esplanade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel L'Esplanade

Address: On the Hill of Grand Case | St. Martin, Grand Case 97150, St Martin / St Maarten
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > St Martin / St Maarten > Saint-Martin > Grand Case
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Grand Case
Price Range: $245 - $495 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel L'Esplanade 4.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amid lush tropical gardens, affording its visitors privacy without sacrificing its panoramic ocean views. Spacious interiors blend harmoniously with the Mediterranean architecture. Magical sunsets come to you on your private terrace to touch your soul. A delightful footpath leads you on a journey of discovery. We invite you to find your own rhythm, knowing that our staff is there to ensure that your every day is a perfect day, knowing that your comfort is our excellence and with us, you are home. For those who appreciate privacy, enjoy an uncrowded atmosphere, gracious hospitality and seek relaxation in exclusive, blissful surroundings...Welcome to Hotel L'Esplanade. Introducing our new Ti Spa for all of your beauty and relaxation needs! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel l Esplanade

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing