We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, Fun, Fun!”

Rhino Riders out to Creole Rock
Book In Advance
More Info
$68.98*
and up
Self-Drive Boat Tour and Snorkel from Simpson Bay
Ranked #8 of 39 Tours in Simpson Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Chicago IL
Level 6 Contributor
429 reviews
104 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Fun, Fun, Fun!”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

During a recent cruise stop, we booked this shore excursion and loved it! Choppy waters didn't deter us as we bumped along the beautiful shoreline, laughing all the way.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ParisgalChicagoIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

656 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    471
    133
    32
    11
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bedminster, New Jersey
1 review
“Rhino Rider Fun”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Great fun, totally enjoyed doing this and would do it again. Guides were awesome. Everyone there was great fun.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank debtags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
1 review
“Lots of fun!”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to experience driving your own Rhino in the Caribbean. It was so much fun. The staff were friendly and very informative. The snorkling wasn't great compared to other excursions but the water was nice to be in.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
“Great time!”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

St. Maarten was our last stop on our curise. We booked the rhino riders and it was very organized and loads of fun. I would be recommend this if you like sea doos. Loved this! This was very affordable and was about 3 hours.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jody D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Atlantis Rhino Rider and Snorkeling Excursion St. Maarten”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Just went on the Atlantis Rhino Rider and Snorkeling Excursion St. Maarten with the Carnival Valor on Feb 16th, 2013. We had a lot of fun on the excursion. First we boarded a bus that took us on a scenic and informative drive from the port to the location of the Rhinos. Instructions and gear (life jacket/snorkel/mask) were provided and our stuff that we were not taking with us was put away in a secure location. There were two guides who went out with us on the Rhinos, one at the back and one at the front. There were areas where we had to go slow but a good amount of time where we could ride at a faster speed. We got to see a lot of the St. Maarten Dutch and French sides of the island and beaches as we drove by. We only spent approx 25 minutes at Happy Bay and the snorkeling was not great but we still enjoyed the excursion and would recommend it if you are looking for some adventure while in St. Maarten..

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rhino Riders out to Creole Rock also viewed

Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
 
Saint-Martin, St. Maarten-St. Martin
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Rhino Riders out to Creole Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing