We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meal”

La Petite Auberge Des Isles
Ranked #4 of 101 Restaurants in Marigot
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $27
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed March 15, 2019

We had a relaxing and delicious lunch here on our recent trip to St Maarten.
If you are in the Marigot area I would definitely recommend this restaurant for lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: March 2019
2  Thank Nanci B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 182 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

We had the salmon tartare and mahi mahi and everything was delicious , portions are enormous and waitress was very kind. Marina is not yet functional at its best .

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank K3032LB_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Had lunch at La Petite Auberge Des Isle in December and the food and the service was extraordinary. Grilled salmon, pasta, various vegetables and seaweed. Absolutely one of our best meals on the Island. They are in the Marina Royale in Marigot. The restaurant fully redone after Irma and love the hillside and water view from our table.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

No matter what you choose, it will be excellent! Four people, four different appetizers, entrees and desserts......all were beautifully prepared and presented. The French just know how to do it properly. We had a leisurely lunch, enjoyed two bottles of rose and walked away smiling. Four hours later we're still talking about how much we enjoyed the meal! We're stayng on the Dutch side.....totally worth the $62 round trip taxi.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SC45LLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

The food was unique, affordable and beyond delicious I give this place the highest iof recommendations and can’t wait to go back and try it again

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank debbyfrench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Petite Auberge Des Isles also viewed

Marigot, Saint-Martin
Marigot, Saint-Martin
 
Marigot, Saint-Martin
Marigot, Saint-Martin
 
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
Marigot, Saint-Martin
 

Been to La Petite Auberge Des Isles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing