We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great amenities with an amazing view!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ruth Anne...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great amenities with an amazing view!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled as a family with two college aged daughters. It was everything we expected it to be, based on the pictures we saw online: tastefully decorated, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The infinity edged pool was inviting & great for taking in the view, which is just amazing and also visible from each room in the condo. Everything that would be provided by a hotel was provided here, but with all the comforts of home. The only negative for us was that the beach is not easily accessible & is quite a steep walk, although it is possible to drive part of the way. Also, though not a problem for us, there are no restaurants or shops within walking distance, and if you want nightlife you'll have to go find it elsewhere. It is only a 10 minute drive to Philipsburg where you can find all of that. Whether you like the action or the quiet, this property will provide you with great vacation memories.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Reviewed January 18, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2014
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for being our guest. We have made every effort to create a true special vacation rental experience and it means a lot that you enjoyed it and appreciate the condo. We would love to have you back next year! All my best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed December 8, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2013
Thank you for being our guest! We would love to have you back next year as you were great renters and took very good care of the condo. It is great to hear that your rental experience met and exceeded your expectations! Again, thanks for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Schnecksville PA USA
Reviewed December 8, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! It is great to hear that the condo provided an enjoyable vacation experience, we would love to have you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed December 8, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2013
Thank you for being our guest! It is refreshing to hear that you enjoyed the condo and that it met your expectations. SXM is a special island and the Dawn beach area is a true gem of a location. Please consider coming back next year and staying with us! Thanks again....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing