We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Eagle Tours N.V.
from $129.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
407
40
9
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
407
40
9
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rhum punch prickly pear day trip farewell party captain dean st bart actual trip st maarten great sail entire crew mahi mahi nature preserve party boat drinks were plentiful nice tour the entire island friendly crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this was the second catamaran trip we took on this trip to St Martin and it was great fun and an interesting contrast to the trip we took to Anguilla from Grand Case. Both trips were great fun but the contrast was interesting, this trip was not crowded only 9 people on the boat which made it a lot of fin. The crew was all between 20-25 and very exuberant and lively. 7 of the people on the trip were 55+ and 2 in their mid 20's. Everyone seemed to have a great time and the crew was rocking, but professional. Just a lot of fun. the crew was professional but lively, in contrast to the french trip that was professional and cool. The lunch which was prepared by the captains mother was excellent. Just a great trip

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank chet_Maryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioJonker, Owner at Eagle Tours N.V., responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feed back and all the compliments, i will share with the crew.
I am the Mummy, so very happy to get the compliments as well.
All we want when you go home is that you remember us and a wonderful day on the water, it always add to a rainy and cold day
We hope to see you soon sailing with us and have a great day

Sophie Jonker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There were five of us in our group and another four on the boat for a total of nine. We all had a great time touring and snorkelling. Lunch was fantastic. Especially the tuna salad!! Don’t be afraid to book it. I definitely would do it again.. Thanks again “too rhum punch”

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Boomerdad65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioJonker, Owner at Eagle Tours N.V., responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Super and thank you for your very nice feed back, i will share with the crew and me as well as i do the Tuna salad.
We hope to see you soon sailing with us.
Have a great week

Sophie Jonekr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful staff. We enjoyed our day very much, especially learning to scuba and stopping to enjoy the beach on Anguilla. The lunch was amazing.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Kathleen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioJonker, General Manager at Eagle Tours N.V., responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Kathleen for your feed back and your positive comments.
Always nice for us to know you enjoyed the lunch and the snorkeling...
I will share with the crew.

HAve a fantastic week

Sophie Jonker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour, very friendly staff, beautiful views, snorkeling, swimming, sailing, relaxing. Best Friday afternoon drinks ever...quality time!

Thank 589basv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

1st let me start with Captain Ben, Martina, and young Alec. All three of these individuals rocked the boat from start to finish. They have their rules, and their rules made total sense as we sailed for 9 hours. Nobody got sea sick as Captain Ben steered this boat like a Ferrari from start to finish. Beverages, an assortment of soft drinks, water, and beer, 2 wonderful meals by Martina the chef, and desert. ( Fabulous). Alec was instrumental in getting all patrons by dingy boat with motor to one of the beaches. The other 2 beach stops you have a choice, grab a noodle and swim to the beach or Snorkelling, diving off the boat or a casual swim. The have water noodles, mask, and fins for children and adults. You can sit in the front and enjoy the endless sea or just sit at the back with a large table and Captain Ben has some phenomenal stories to keep you entertained. They play an assortment of music. They have a rest room on the boat. The photos and videos you can take is just incredible footage. You want to see the beautiful St. Maarten island from the sea, book this tour. You will not be disappointed.
Once again. Good luck to this crew on the boat Seaduction.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank gateslicari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews