We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For watches great!”
Review of Joe's Jewelry

Joe's Jewelry
Ranked #1 of 64 Shopping in Philipsburg
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Joe's Jewelry International was established in 1980, and has since grown into three locations in St Maarten, becoming a luxurious duty-free shopping attraction on Front Street in downtown Phillipsburg. It is one of the first family-owned jewelers in St Maarten, and has built a loyal clientele based on trust and customer service. At Joe's Jewelry International, our corporate philosophy is to provide unsurpassed customer satisfaction, selection and service.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Supper service and knowledge. A great visit made better by the attention of Mark and Dan.
A must visit if you like watches

Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOESJEWELRY, CS Dept at Joe's Jewelry, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Hi,
We thank you for your kind review and look forward to seeing you at Joe's again.

Please feel free to contact us in case of any queries at our toll free number 1 866 313 2123
or email - support@joesjewelry.com / sales@joesjewelry.com
We are always here to assist you.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
Joe's Jewelry Intl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,004 - 1,008 of 1,121 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2014

I happened into Joe's Jewelry while shopping in Phillipsburg. I visited the smaller shop that mainly sells watches. It was a slow day since no ships where in dock. The 2 salesman (Chirag and Jeff) were attentive and listened to my likes and dislikes. They were patient. I think this is the only place that sales Michele watches in Philipsburg. The prices were competitive. They offered me something to drink while I shop. I am happy with my purchase from them.

Thank inthewind2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOESJEWELRY, CS Dept at Joe's Jewelry, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Hi,
We thank you for your kind review and look forward to seeing you at Joe's again.

Please feel free to contact us in case of any queries at our toll free number 1 866 313 2123
or email - support@joesjewelry.com / sales@joesjewelry.com
We are always here to assist you.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
Joe's Jewelry Intl
St Maarten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We visited and looked at several diaminds from the staff. Their attitude was see it, like it, and buy it. They would not agree to have an independent appraiser evaluate the stone.

2  Thank medarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOESJEWELRY, Customer Service Dept at Joe's Jewelry, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

hi,
We are contacting you from Joes Jewelry Customer-service Department to help you resolve this issue.

Please contact us directly on -toll free-1-866-313-2123 or email us at -support@joesjewelry.com

Always here to assist you,
Customer Service Team
Joes Jewelry Intl.
St. Maarten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Chirag/Jeff
Thank you so much for hooking us up with 2 great watches back in December.
Chirag, great customer service, I still dont know how you convinced him so easily to buy me one too!
We will be back to see you next time we visit.
Happy 2014!
Jay and Vanessa (Tissot-t-race + cera)

Thank vanessa d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOESJEWELRY, Customer Service Dept at Joe's Jewelry, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Hi,
We thank you for your kind review and look forward to see you at Joe's again.

Please feel free to contact us in case of any queries at our toll free no# 1 866 313 2123
or email - support@joesjewelry.com / sales@joesjewelry.com
We are always here to assist you.

Regards
Customer Service Team
Joe's Jewelry Intl
St Maarten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Great Place - Experienced Sales Professionals.
This is the place to shop. Great Watch selection and make sure you walk to the back of the store to see some truly different and beautiful jewelry. Upscale store, but they are willing to work with you to find the best items at a great price. We will definitely be back. The name - Joe's Jewelry does not do this store justice. It should be called: Treasures of St. Maarten (the total jewelry experience).

Thank shopper123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOESJEWELRY, Customer Service Dept at Joe's Jewelry, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Hi,
We thank you for your kind review and look forward to seeing you at Joe's again.

Please feel free to contact us in case of any queries at our toll free no# 1 866 313 2123
or email - support@joesjewelry.com / sales@joesjewelry.com
We are always here to assist you.

Regards
Customer Service Team
Joe's Jewelry Intl
St Maarten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joe's Jewelry also viewed

Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
 
Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Joe's Jewelry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing