We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Blue Bubbles Sports & Tours
from $100.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Easy Diving
8 Reviews
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveler rating
569
34
12
6
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
569
34
12
6
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive shop scuba instructor these guys atv tour maho beach off road snorkel trip rum punch cruise ship jet ski super fun beautiful island first stop dives bobbi denzel captain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If your thinking about something fun and adventurous to do, then this is it!!!!! The tour was all that and some. Josh and Dwight (our your guides) was amazing. They educated us at every stop, kept us safe on the road, and just really showed us a great time. They also spoke in French when we entered the Dutch side. 4 hours around the entire island!!!!! Amazing!!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nikki_NP340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland B, Manager at Blue Bubbles Sports & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're happy to have contributed to a successful milestone celebration, Nikki ! Thank you for an ultra-positive trip review :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is a great tour! You go to the French and Dutch side. It's a challenging tour also. But such great sites and the best way to see the island. I HIGHLY recommend!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BrienJLatumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best tour on island! Great crew! Great guides! Professional with safety as the number one priority! Dwight and the rest of the guides were awesome! I would definitely do it again! Ride it, don’t roll it!

Thank ruthlina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The atv tour was AMAZING! Dwight and Josh are great tour guides. True professionals at what they are doing. I recommend this to tour to anyone visiting the island! I’m definitely coming back and rocking with these guys!

Thank cwilliams41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dwight was awesome!!!! The day of our tour it rained on and off but it didn’t interfere with the great time we had!!! This tour was the highlight of our honey moon! We toured around the entire island(Dutch & French sides) on the tour and made many great stops! Dwight took a lot of great photos of my husband and I! Afterwards they gave us some delicious rum punch! Best time ever!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Twoni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews