We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jade Mountain Club

Jade Mountain Club
Ranked #4 of 33 Restaurants in Soufriere
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“WOW!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

My daughter got married at Jade Mountain a few days ago and I can't say enough good things about the people at Jade...they were awesome to my daughter and her husband and to us as well while we were there for the ceremony. Jade is a simply stunning place and the views are just as seen on the websites and in magazines..and what a fun drive to get up there too! LoL

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank JustinEdsel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    169
    33
    8
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Epsom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2012

Words fail me... fabulous rooms - fantastic views.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jackiequinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodney Bay, St Lucia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“so so”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2012

simply not living up to the press--setting works but not the food or the feel.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamala_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gros Islet, St. Lucia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“OMG...the view from the Celestial Terrace”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2012

Loved, loved the view from the top.....amazing sunset shots !!!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stlucianforlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Mountain National Park, Colorado
Level Contributor
123 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Inspiring”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2011

This place is AMAZING. I had seen the pictures on the internet and thought it looked nice. I have seen it from the water numerous times and thought it looked like a concrete monstrosity. Actually visiting it -- the only words I can think of are astonishing and inspiring. The sanctuaries are large, well laid out, serene and with views that will have your jaw drop constantly. This place is gorgeous. Some day we'll stay here but until that time I hope you get an opportunity to stay here.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank nevera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jade Mountain Club also viewed

 
Soufriere, Soufriere Quarter
Marigot Bay, Castries Quarter
 

Been to Jade Mountain Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing