We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$755
$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Gardens Inn(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$171
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$229
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chez Marie Alish(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Gardens Marina Haven(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$102
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Habitat Terrace(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$76
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ginger Lily Hotel(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
blu St Lucia(Gros Islet)
$271
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Cleopatra(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$89
$86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
East Winds(Gros Islet)
$674
$592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveler rating
751
212
50
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
751
212
50
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach clubcallaloochef georgehot tubhighly recommend the landingsmarina viewpigeon islandbutler servicewasher and dryerrodney bayfull kitchenkids clubbeachfront villaprivate jacuzzist luciamiele appliancestennis courts
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2014

My wife,daughter and I stayed at the hotel for a week as part of my 50th birthday celebrations. We stayed in a beachfront suite with its own hot tub and the room was well equipped and with lovely views over the bay.

The staff were very friendly and the beach excellent with access to kayaks and catamarans to play with. We ate at the beach Restuarant as well as the Palms which were both excellent.

In essence, we had an excellent time and would love to return.

Room Tip: If you can afford it, opt for a beach front room. It is worth it!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayfarer8850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2014

Very beautiful hotel i must say. i stayed in room 421 with my other half and we loved it. We were greeted on arrival by Chloe(think thats her name) who was very pleasant and the bellman(forgot his name) was very informative when he took us to our room. Although our stay was only for 2 nights we made the best of it. the view of the harbour was breathtaking except for the abandon building across our suite. thank you Landings, we will return next year <3

Room Tip: upper floor rooms are the best, facing the harbour or the beach
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ninipoo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2014

It is a place that rents other peoples condos and then wants you to GO AWAY. Staff is indifferent and incompetent. Service is slooooooooow. Room was moldy as hell. Other visitors were UNFRIENDLY - probably because they are owners of the condos. Water is NOT clear or blue.
There should be a disclaimer on the website advising: This is NOT A HOTEL. If you want good food and friendly competent serve like a good hotel offers you will NOT get it from the Landings.
NOTE: The Island in general has almost ZERO to offer. It is a place people never return to. We were lad to leave!

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
13  Thank Barnet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Recently stayed at The Landings and it was amazing. Stayed in a ground floor 1 bedroom suite with private pool and it was truly worth every penny and more. The staff were amazing especially the housekeepers. Parking was great as I had a rental vehicle and I parked right next to my suite which was very convenient. I would recommend this property any time for family's couples or if you in st lucia on business. I think it's a great property for incentive Groups since the beach and location is perfect and the rooms are a "wow" Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: All rooms are amazing
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caribbeanDMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

Once again an amazing stay at the landings. This is my favourite hotel in the Caribbean. From the moment that you arrive you are greeted and treated well. This is a hotel with the freedom of a private home. You never feel encroached upon but the service is fantastic if you need it. The rooms are contemporary and immaculate and the cleaners do a good job maintaining your rooms in the day and during the turn down service. We are returning visitors and will continue to return to this fabulous hotel.

Room Tip: Third and forth floors the best and marina rooms great
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alisha w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews