We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tropical Breeze Guest House
Nearby Hotels
$367
$345
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$279
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$363
$192
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ginger Lily Hotel(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$744
$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Haven Hotel(Gros Islet)
$156
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
blu St Lucia(Gros Islet)
$148
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Cleopatra(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$696
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coco Palm(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
$167
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
55
16
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
16
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homepigeon islandbus stoprodney bayminute walkst luciawalking distanceperfect locationair conditioningreduit beachruthlistonguesthousegrosaccommodationsaptcastries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 73 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Our stay at Tropical Breeze was indeed a pleasant and memorable one we shall not soon forget. The owners are very friendly and warm, always make sure that we were comfortalbe. The place is immaculately clean and would highly recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Simone E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012

Great place to stay at, the couple who owns the place is great people who gladly helps out with anything. Nice and weel cleaned rooms. Lovely place straight through.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank felixstoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

We stayed at Tropical Breeze Guest house during our first time visit to St. Lucia. We never has expected what we received. The owners and staff were the most pleasant and friendliest people we met in our time on the island. Always there making sure that we were comfortable and making sure that all of our needs were met and taken care of, to the point that they became like family to us. The owners (mom and dad) treated us like their children rather than guest. The rooms and the environment we must say, from our stay there, were clean everyday and always have a clean tropical breeze freshness. Management were always there to offering any help needed and answering all questions. The kitchenette was fully equipment with all the necessary utensils needed on a daily basis. Location is about 3 minutes walk from the popular Gros Islet Friday night street party, 3 minutes drive away from Rodney Bay shopping malls and premier restaurants and 15 drive from Castries. Transportation is very accessible not far from the guesthouse.Tropical Breeze is the best decision we made and we would be back there on our next visit to St. Lucia.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rashida F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

L'accueil du personnel a ete formidable lors de notre arrivee, les chambres sont confortables et propres. Tres bien situe , a 10 minutes de la plage ainsi aue des ''friday night'', 15 minutes de la capitale et du poste de police. Prix abordables pour tous.


The reception staff was great when we arrived, the rooms are comfortable and clean crisp sheets powerfull air condition large kitchen. Very well located, 10 minutes from the beach and ''Friday Night'' Jump up, 15 minutes from the capital and the police station. Affordable for all. Lots of fun .

Room Tip: All the rooms and apartments are tastefully decorated and comfortable
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yvette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

hi , i would just like to say,i stayed at the tropical breeze a while ago but as soon as i decided to
go back to gorgeous st lucia,i knew i didnt have to think twice about my accommodation,because tropical breeze is in a good location and well run by the lovely owners
all the rooms have a/c, and are very clean and tidy,i cant wait for december 2011
k g and a t

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lynchy93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews