We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond our expectations!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Designed with comfort in mind.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Designed with comfort in mind.
Over 200 cable tv Channels and dedicated high speed internet in your suite. your suite is extended on to the 60ft wooden deck.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Designed with comfort in mind.
Over 200 cable tv Channels and dedicated high speed internet in your suite.
your suite is extended on to the 60ft wooden deck.
Italian Style kitchen with all accessories.
King size bed with great views and fully Air con.
Power shower with all the bathroom accessories.
Granite Bathroom sinks
Great for Sun downers on your 60ft wooden deck or laze in the hammock.
Romantic setting for breakfast or cocktails on the private deck
Spectacular Pool view. Great for exercising or sun bathing
Relax in the beautiful Caribbean surrounds and even pick your own coconuts.
Perfect laid back outdoor space for drinks and BBQ's.
Simply Chill around this beautiful pool and listen to the  music of your choice
Scenic pool view.
Picture postcard views from every aspect of the property
Hightec security system entrance into your Suite.
Nearest Reduit Beach - 10 minite walk from your suite
Beautiful Sunsets
Heritate pititons
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beyond our expectations!!”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our accommodation was as good or better than some 4-5 star hotels and with a personal touch to go with it. When we made the reservation in January, we decided to rent a car verses taking a taxi and drive from the airport in Vieux Fort to Rodney Bay. Since it was a late Friday afternoon when we arrived at the apartment and after getting settled in, we were invited by the owners Gale & Hector to join them by taking us to Gros Islet to take part in the weekly Friday night jump-up (street party). This also included the other couple who we're staying in the apartment next to us. What a blast. This type of "caring" attentiveness shown by Gale & Hector was repeated many more times over the next seven days of our stay.

St. Lucia is a beautiful island with warm weather, warm ocean temps, great local vibe, and property owners like Gale & Hector who delivered exactly like the pictures shown on their site. There was so much more than simple words can describe our fabulous stay. We look forward to coming back again in the future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2014
Thank you guys for sharing your feedback. Your stay was short but it was lovely having you guys spend some time here on our lovely island and indeed at RBD. Take care and see you next year..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby UK
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 13, 2014
Thanks guys. It was indeed our pleasure to make your holiday a memorable one. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. All the very best. Gale and Hector
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds
Reviewed April 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2014
We MISS you guys... Hurry and come back and bring mum and dad! Thanks so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure looking after you guys... Anytime.!
All the best and see you guys soonish.. Lol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed April 4, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hampshire
Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2014
Hey Sue and Richard, thanks for sharing your thoughts. It was lovely having you guys stay with us... And thanks for our lovely chats :o) working on the tree... Lol! Take good care and hope to see you both again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mariano A
buenos aires
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The suites are more than we expected. Of a modern style, well decorated, spacious, well illuminated and ventilated, clean, well equipped. Housekeeping was great. I cannot think of something we would have changed. The view is amazing, the location is perfect, the pool area is lovely. We spent a very nice week here. Hector and Gale are perfect hosts, always there, generous if any help is needed but respectful of privacy. Also we found them interesting and agreable people, it was a pleasure to deal with them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: EL deck de madera
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2014
Hey guys, thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on RBS. It was a pleasure looking after you all. Hope we see you again on island. All the very best, hector and gale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
italy
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2014
Thanks Dani and Marco... we miss you guys and your wonderful italian food. We know we will meet again. all the very best G and H
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing