We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Aanansi ATV Tours
from $107.50
More Info
from $134.62
More Info
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
64
25
10
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
64
25
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana trees forest sights island blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 102 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

I did this tour for my anniversary with my husband. I must say I never expected to have so much funnnnn it was amazing. The places u go the history the guide. It was educational and fun. I would recommend this to anybody. It's something u must do. Great view and awesome tour guide. Thank u Aanansi Atv I had a great time

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Shernel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I decided to try out the atv tour, and chose the coastal tour, and wow it was spectacular. We were collected from our resort and taxied to the place. About 20 mins from windjammer. We did it last Saturday, and it was just the 2 of us, after getting off to a shaky/slow start(they are far more powerful than I thought!) we found our feet... Or wheels so to speak, you go down a private track, up and down hills past a variety of houses, seeing some beautiful scenic views. You head down to the beach which was secluded, and stunning, very choppy as it is Atlantic side, but it was deserted except for the 2 of us our guide and a seller. We were here for about 30/45 mins with refreshments and some plantain crisps(very nice) and then we headed back down the track, faster this time as we were now used to what to expect, we stopped off at the cricket ground where there was a creole event taking place, and got to test the quad bikes to their limit. Then back to the hut! It was great, because there was 2 of us our guide let us enjoy the romance of the moment, he did explain several things about the area, and Robert the seller was a very nice chap. I would highly recommend as a tour, would be good for a little more quad biking but we were very happy. Thank you

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank tonidanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

This is a great way to see St. Lucia beyond the port and shopping. None of us had driven ATV's before, and we all had a great time. It was plenty exciting for us, including our teen son. Lots of amazing views and local knowledge. Guides were great. Definitely a must-do on St. Lucia!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank MicheleInMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew H, Owner at Aanansi ATV Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback. Enjoy your day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Jamal was a gentleman & Desmond also did a wonderful job of taking us on a personal tour through private banana plantations along a mountain range with views of the Atlantic Ocean where turtles come to mate on a protected beach. The sugar ruins were amazing & you really got a sense of the history and got to see the island from a local perspective! Thanks guys!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Stacy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

Wasn't sure what to expect but this soon turned in to the best part of our holiday the guide was informative and showed us parts of the island that you would never see.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank pieman1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews