We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”

Rituals Coffee Shop
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Mansfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We had coffee there with muffins for breakfast. Coffee was great and servers quite pleasant. Little birds outside wanted our crumbs! Beats the heck out of Starbucks.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank maryeaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    143
    67
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“As you would expect”
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Nothing special, just good coffee, good cakes and buns, on the day I visited, service was a little slow.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank I C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Well, it's better than nothing.”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Nothing to write home about. Just a boring cup of coffee and a boring breakfast sandwich. Go here if you need to but don't seek it out for that great cup of coffee you're craving.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelBlabber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent coffee”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Have been going here every morning from CoCo Palm Hotel as it's right around the corner. NO idea why I'm seeing bad reviews. I'm a coffee snob and think its serving some excellent product here. Staff was efficient and very friendly. Great modern atmosphere and very clean.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sask123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Avoid if you want decent coffee”
Reviewed January 30, 2014

O.M.G. Bad attitude staff. I don't know if she was having a bad day but she shouldn't drag down the customers. Got attitude when I asked about the wifi details and my wife got attitude when she asked for decaf coffee as she was pregnant. They poured boiling water on coffee granules!

My normal coffee was ropey too and the wifi doesn't reach to the seating area outside so no real reason to go to this place.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Xerxel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rituals Coffee Shop also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Rio Caribe, North-Eastern Region
 
Rodney Bay, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to Rituals Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing