We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for lunch.”

Rituals Coffee Shop
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Chantilly, VA
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great for lunch.”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

My husband and I stopped at Rituals one day for lunch. They have a great variety of paninis, wraps and burgers. I had the turkey/bacon/cheese panini which was very good, and my husband had the burger which he enjoyed. The coffee chillers were very refreshing, too!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    143
    67
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Cayman
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good Enough Place if You Just Wanna Get Out of the Hotel for a bit”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Note: I actually visited in July 2012.

I was on a working travel to Saint Lucia, and just to work after hours, I went here and it was a good-enough place to hang out.

Staff were surely not particularly warm, but I haven't had the displeasure like some reviewers of being treated badly. They actually treated me very well, in the succeeding visits.

There's WIFI that's working well for most of the time that I needed it.

It was quiet enough to do work.

Oh, before I forget, Chai Latte and their pastries are good. i also had sandwiches, and they were just fine for an ordinary meal.

I think their prices were touristy, but I didn't mind.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PitonsFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“service was terible”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

we come in to have a cup of coffe and cake with it. staff wasn't hapy when I ordered a Late so I change to a regular coffe. whatever I asked they almost ignore me watchin TV.finally I got coffe and NO cake and I took sip and spit it out and goes down the drain. terible, go somewher else

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank miki-dani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great place for a break”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

On a hot day between the beach and playing tourist it is important to hydrate. Rituals has a great patio centrally located in town. Even more fun for some is the air-conditioned shop :-)

Ice-coffees and smoothies come in nice sizes that will quench the thirst of most guests with yummy fruit or local coffee flavors.

Enjoy!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank seoulsoulman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wexford, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reminded me of Starbucks”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We had coffee and pastries here for breakfast one day, but they serve much, much more. At the airport we ate here before our flight. The sandwhiches were very good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karyn_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rituals Coffee Shop also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Castries, Castries Quarter
 
St. Lucia, Caribbean
Rio Caribe, North-Eastern Region
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to Rituals Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing