We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Rituals Coffee Shop
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Trinidad
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Nice place, had a very extensive menu. They were one of the few places opened on a holiday. There Turkey Sandwich is to die for.....

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TrinidadChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    143
    67
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Elsah, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great spot for wifi and a treat”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We stopped in here several times because of the good wifi. They also had coffee and treats that were good.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mooseygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gros Islet, St. Lucia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't treat locals well !!!!!”
Reviewed July 3, 2012

My boyfriend and I stopped at rituals last saturday at about 11 amto get a couple fo chillers. As i didnt have my glasses i asked for a "non-fat mocha chiller", thios fair skinned lady looking very annoyed practically shouted that " no non-fat" so i asked for a chocolate chllier, rolling her eyes she declared even more annoyed that there was none, i finally sellted for a mocha chiller and went on my way. After a couple of minutes i overheard her being so polite to tourists. I dont know if there is a specific policy not to treat locals well but i was down right frustrated and irritated. I for sure never want to experience this again !!!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ashii_94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbados
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

We were very pleased with our breakfasts at Rituals during our stay in St. Lucia. Tasty, good value for money and filling. Great way to start the day.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Fiona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Morning port of call”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

A great place to start your day. Rituals is a Starbucks rip-off that really works, great coffee and breakfast and close to our hotel

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rituals Coffee Shop also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Castries, Castries Quarter
 
St. Lucia, Caribbean
Rio Caribe, North-Eastern Region
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to Rituals Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing