We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic”

LucianStyle Experience Center
Book In Advance
More Info
$93.50*
and up
St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience
Ranked #9 of 42 things to do in Gros Islet
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: LucianStyle Experiences in Rodney Bay is ready to serve ALL of your St. Lucia Tour and Activity needs! Let us help you experience St. Lucia to the fullest! Visitor services include Segway Tours, Soufriere Tours, helpful genuine advice, refreshments/bathroom facilities, free Wi-Fi, sightseeing tours, boat tours, waterfall tours, and much more. LucianStyle... Relentlessly pursuing your perfect St. Lucian experience!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
1 review
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

The segway experience was definitely the best experience of our vacation. Devon, our guide was terrific. Patient, knowledgeable and showed us FUN!!! I highly recommend LUCIAN STYLE EXPERIENCE CENTRE TOURS, especially since I have been there twice. My first experience being with Shanga Danga and the second with Devon.
THANKS DEVON & SHANGA!!!
FROM GERARD & SHANICE.

Helpful?
Thank gmcdonal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    18
    3
    0
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Segway trip was fab!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We did a segway trip with this company on 15th March. It was ace! Great fun, staff were really friendly and the scenery was beautiful. One of the highlights of our wonderful Caribbean adventure :-)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alice591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best excursion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

We took a southern Caribbean cruise and by far this was the best excursion we did. The segway safari and beach. You start out with a Safari where they load you into a ATV and drive you around the island for about an hour, that was ok and it would be fine if they just left that part out and spent more time at the beach and segways. The segway was a lot of fun and was very easy to learn to ride, you get about an hour on the segwways and are a pro by the end of the ride. At the beach they take you to pigeon point national park where you have the options of laying on the beach with snorkeling and swimming or taking a hike up to the fort at the top of pigeon point. Me and my wife had a great time and I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank jc3211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

Cordial, attentive and knowledgeable staff. We signed up for three different tours. they coordinated everything,including pick ups and following through to make sure pick ups occurred properly

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Juan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brilliant guide.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Sheldon is a top class guide and is willing to answer any questions and is very patient he never gets annoyed at you if you are having trouble with segway a must if in St Lucia..

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank CGG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LucianStyle Experience Center also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to LucianStyle Experience Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing