We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good stuff”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Wingz -N- Tingz

Wingz -N- Tingz
Ranked #10 of 84 Restaurants in Gros Islet
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: Caribbean, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Wingz -N- Tingz; Friendly service, great wingz, great seafood, reasonably priced. "Come in and taste the difference"
Park Rapids, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good stuff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2012

A short and sweet review on this place. Excellent food and prices were excellent for St. Lucia. We went on a Tuesday so they had a good deal going.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank ctoc9680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    86
    25
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

small but tasty wingz & very good green banana salad, yum! served by very friendly & helpful owners. also loved the local mango juice, delicious!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank shim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Level Contributor
70 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best wings ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2012

An amazing little place with fantastic service . Went on a Tuesday where they has a special of 20wings for $10! There was so many delicious choices of sauces it was hard to choose. Our favourite was buffalo and spicy bbq honey. We even went back for lunch the next day to try the shrimp jambalaya. My partner isn't a fan of chicken wings but like me he said they was the best ever! Can't wait to come back next year on our next visit to the island.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank privatejet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Superb wings!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

Found by accident when they had run out of ribs at charthouse, very tasty , my little boy absolutely loved them, very nice staff and great service.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank stevo1405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leiper's Fork, Tennessee
Level Contributor
50 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“finger lickin' good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

Being from Tennessee we had to give the wingz a try. The wings themselves were a tad small, but the flavor was very good. And they give a good amount for the price. Their homemade juices were fantastic. Fresh from the trees outside their door. The owners are extremely welcoming. A great little place to chill.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank m c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wingz -N- Tingz also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to Wingz -N- Tingz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing