We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Tour!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Simon Says Tours

Simon Says Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

The Simon Says tour was fantastic, and provided a very time-efficient way to see a lot of different sights. We also loved having lunch at Simon (the tour leader's) house, cooked by his wife. Highly recommended!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    318
    37
    10
    4
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great--not many complaints”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

Had a great time. We did the snorkeling/Marigot Bay/mud bath/waterfall tour.

Bring your iPhone if you want to. It can avoid getting wet and it is good to have for photos.

Not sure how anyone could give this less than 4 stars let alone 1.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank westwoodking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pylesville, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Fun and Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

Simon was terrific! He would collect the cameras from those on the tour to snap pics at different locations that we stopped at. He was very professional and hospitable. His wife made us lunch and served it at his home! Simon is blessed with a wonderful cook. He video taped my husband and I as we spread the mud on our bodies for the mud bath. What an awesome time we had with a great tour guide and people on our tour!! It is a must do while in St. Lucia!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, Maryland
1 review
“Best tour of St. Lucia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

We heard great things about the Simon Says tour and booked it through the Sandals Grande at St. Lucia. The boat tour around the island was so much fun and our staff (Mr. No problems!) was absolutely the best. They took us snorkeling at a gorgeous spot with corals and lots of fish near one of the black sand beaches. We went by Marigot Bay and the Pitons. We then took a drive up to the volcano and had a great experience in the mud baths. Simon took us for a homecooked meal and then had one last stop to jump in a waterfall. Everyone was so much fun and this tour really took in all the highlights of the island.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Petunia_chin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Island Boat Tour and Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

Loved the tour. Tour guides were great. Very fun and informative. Lunch at Simon's house was amazing. Real St. Lucian Island food! My favourite was the mud baths at the Volcano.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simon Says Tours also viewed

 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to Simon Says Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing