We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly efficient service, good food and atmosphere”

Fire Grill Steak House & Lounge Bar
Price range: $15 - $69
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Nice place, very friendly and efficient service and you can see that the staff try really hard to provide a great service and a memorable evening, I had the rib eye steak, very tasty and cooked just as I ordered it. Nice atmosphere and recommended for a nice night out.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarkandCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChefBobo, General Manager at Fire Grill Steak House & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for your Great review and taking the time to let everyone on Tripadvisor know what a great time and perfect meal you had at Fire Grill Steak House. The staff do try very hard to give all our customers a great experience and I'm glad you agree.

Thank you for your Review

Peter Byrne
Service Marketing & Events Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

284 - 288 of 543 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2013

We came in with a big group, pre- planned,everything went very smooth,the staff was very friendly and the owner was great making sure everything was just perfect for all of us. The food...well what I can tell you is so good,and more than enough! Glad we were able to eat at this place the experience was even more wonderful that what I had imagined.

Thank Kelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChefBobo, General Manager at Fire Grill Steak House & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Dear Kelly

Thank you for your group visit to the Fire Grill Steak House. We are very please that you had such a great time and choose to write a review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you visit the Fire Grill if you get a chance again.

Best Wishes

Peter Byrne
Service Marketing & Events Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Lovely staff, excellent food a little pricey and not so local but was worth it. Although we did try to return and as there was a large party seated we were told we had to wait for 15/20 mins even though there were plenty of empty tables. We thought this a little odd and went somewhere else. Would definately go back though.

Thank ClaireH947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChefBobo, General Manager at Fire Grill Steak House & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for your great review and we are very pleased you had a great time at the Fire Grill Steak House. Im sorry that we could not seat you straight away on your second visit it was not the fact that there were or not tables available it was for the reason that I would not want to seat you at that time knowing that the large group had just been seated and it would cause a quite a delay for you at the table for your order to be taken and food to be delivered. This is why I recommended a drink in the lounge first, I hope you can now understand a little more for my reason not to take any more guests into the dining area at the that time. We do hope to see you again and are glad you enjoyed your experience.

Best Wishes

Peter Byrne
Service Marketing & Events Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Good food in elegant surroundings. Located on the quiet part of the main road not far from 2-3 hotels. Staff were friendly but perhaps a bit too efficient - meal was over rather quickly

Thank jacquier27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Good service, food was really good and nicely presented. Reasonably priced for the area. Friendly staff, not disappointed.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank warey55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fire Grill Steak House & Lounge Bar also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Rodney Bay, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing