We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
139
56
11
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
56
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harbour club pigeon island chef ricardo modern hotel nautical theme half price pizza island view room incredible hotel white decor international cricket favorite hotel england play seventh heaven cardio machines rodney bay boat service ear to ear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 214 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2019

Harbour view room all high spec finishes with view too cherish,Hilton have Cracked it here,we were bed and buffet breakfast so can fill yer boots and set yerself up for the day.Seventh Heaven bakery onsite is as named with prices more than reasonable if a light lunch your style otherwise restaurant worth a visit.Swim up bar in a hot bath of a pool.one of five well thought out with jacuzzi and waterfall in front of secret hideaway.Pizzas available poolside.The Best is the Staff who are Attentive without being Overbearing and will ensure,e.g.Water for Tea is boilingnothing too much.

Room tip: Harbour view
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarborClubMarketing, Marketing & Social Media Specalist at The Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Hello J R,
Thank you for taking the time off to leave this review! We pride ourselves on exceeding guest expectations and believe that each of our crew members are specially picked to fit into our team. We hope to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

Great location, brilliant view of Rodney Bay Marina (2mins walk to restaurant/cafe), 10mins walk approx. to Reduit Beach (nearest) and shopping malls. Bus stops nearby hotel. Try one of the boat excursions, experience the island by sea.

Visit the 7th Heaven bakery within the hotel, decent prices and great customer service.
Breakfast waiting staff well-presented and welcoming at Julia's.

Hotel and room layout is spacious, clean and good choice of washrooms around the hotel. The guest room door bell, room cleaning/do not disturb option buttons a good idea.

Softer pillows please, can you include cotton buds as part of the toiletries set-up? Minor (barely visible to the human eye) ants within the washroom area of the guest room needs to be contained.
In the swimming pools, the tiles and edges under water needs smoothing down of the coarse bits. The swim-up bar seating and Jacuzzi could be more comfortable.

I really enjoyed myself, I could see myself staying at the Harbor Club again and I would recommend anyone to try it out.

Room tip: 2nd floor, Sea-view room; if a light sleeper avoid guest rooms near main landing doors.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6carib9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarborClubMarketing, Marketing & Social Media Specialist at The Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Dear 6carib9,
Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us at Harbor Club, Curio Collection by Hilton. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay, and are taking your comments into consideration. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon as we believe that Harbor Club is truly #ThePlaceToBe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

This hotel was excellent in terms of location and ambiance. The service was also great. The pool was breathe taking and next to the oceans and harbor. The meals were really good with fruits and other amenities. Great place to vacation and for business.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
1  Thank Trip55194386325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarborClubMarketing, Marketing & Social Media Specialist at The Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Dear Trip55194386325,
Thank you for staying with us and of course for taking your time to leave this kind review! I am happy to see that you enjoyed the ambiance which we strive to create here at Harbor Club. Hoping to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

The best sushi by Chef Ricardo, this years St. Lucian national culinary award winner. Sit and watch him prepare your order as you wait. Be sure and visit 7th Heaven Bakery & Cafe for authentic croissants and great specialty drinks. Outside guests are welcome!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DBKSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarborClubMarketing, Marketing & Social Media Specialist at The Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Dear DBKSB,
Thank you for your review! We are extremely proud of Chef Ricardo and wish him and the entire Saint Lucian Culinary Team best of luck at the international competition! I agree with you, 7th Heaven Bakery has the best pastries around!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful new property in Rodney Bay. Friendly staff. There is an ATM in the lobby so that’s helpful. Pretty nice gym especially for the property size, and it’s open 24 hrs which is helpful! Food was average, coffee was weak but that can be solved with a Starbucks sleeve !! They run a ferry twice a day across the water to the actually beach if you choose to leave the beautiful pool. The swanky rooms with their own pools are pretty cool.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Maryaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarborClubMarketing, Marketing & Social Media Specialist at The Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Dear Maryaps,
Thank you for having stayed with us and for taking time to share these kind words about our property and staff. Your feedback is very helpful and we will be addressing your concerns. We hope to serve you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews