We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best bar in Rodney Bay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Delirius

Delirius
Reserve with OpenTable
Delirius is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 84 Restaurants in Gros Islet
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $28
Cuisines: Bar, Grill, Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Delirius Bar, Smokehouse, Barbecue and Grill specializes in low and slow smoked meats plus fish and steak off the grill. Great sides and sauces, outdoor garden or covered restaurant dining, casual bar dining, full bar, award winning cocktails
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best bar in Rodney Bay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

Great bar, very friendly bar staff and reasonably priced drinks. Delirius is the most central option for a few drinks before going somewhere else for dinner.

We ate here one night and the food was also very good and we would return.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pr1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Pr1066,
Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed Delirius.
Regards,
Michele
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

708 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    332
    264
    82
    18
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Meal in St Lucia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

The restaurant was crowded with several large groups when we arrived for dinner so our family chose to dine at the bar for dinner. The atmosphere at Delirius is great and our food was superior. The staff and the manager were very attentive and they were always checking on us throughout the evening. We all tried different menu items and they were great. I loved the large open space in the bar. Try this one out for an upscale great place to dine.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MandJ82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear MandJ82,
Thank you very much for your review, we're really happy to hear how much you enjoyed your dinner at Delirius.
Regards,
Michele
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Level Contributor
86 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Party!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

Not sure what the food is like but the party was great. The staff are attentive and the space is nice for flowing through the venue with easy access to the exits and amenities.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nikkij N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Hi Nikkij N,
Thank you! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your party at Delirius :)
Regards,
Michele
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

I always like the food and atmosphere at Delirious. Polite attentive staff make it an easy evening. Friday and Saturday good music nights. Visited 3 times this holiday and had a Birthday night there with special drinks and a lot of fuss. Keep up the good work.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank janeknows55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Hi janeknows55,
Thank you very much! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
Michele
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Love it!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

If you're looking for a great open bar to definitely have fun, then there's the place to be! Great servers...a whole load of variety to choose from. There's a drink for everyone there!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sondra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear Sondra L,
Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it. We're happy you enjoyed Delirius, hopefully we'll see you back again some time!
Regards,
Michele
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delirius also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to Delirius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing