We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing day out

Great day out exploring the sights of St Lucia. We also did an evening sunset cruise with this... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
MonaM230189
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Amazing private charter

Excellent private charter for our family group of 6 adults and two small children. Captain Chan and... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Arbullock
,
Oxford, United Kingdom
Read all 689 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Lucia
from $110.00
More Info
from $232.50
More Info
from $232.50
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveler rating
491
109
44
21
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
491
109
44
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews botanical gardens soufriere adventure day sail mud bath rum punch marigot bay dance party great party st lucia party atmosphere great cruise light breakfast great fun sulphur springs island routes crew members volcano tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 689 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2020

We did the Explorer cruise with Carnival and it was amazing. The boat was comfortable and there was a shaded area for about 12 passengers. Luckily, most people wanted to be on deck in the sun. The captain and crew were efficient, knowledgeable and also great fun. The sea was a little choppy on our trip but the captain kept us to sheltered waters as much as possible. The two snorkelling sites were excellent, especially at Anse Chastanet. There was a crew member in the water with us at all times with a life buoy if needed. After a lovely buffet lunch prepared by the on board chef, we also had a beach stop, which gave a chance for more snorkelling and the opportunity to try a paddle board. One of the crew even brought a tray of drinks out into the water and we have a fond memory of a friend on the paddle board, beer in hand for a great holiday photo. We didn’t want a party cruise with drunken fellow passengers, and this trip hit exactly the right balance. There was music and fun but not over the top. Terrific value and a very memorable last day of our holiday. Well done to all concerned!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank GlobeTrotting675662
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2020 via mobile

We are «boat tourists» from Norway anchored in Marigot Bay, St. Lucia. On Feb. 10 one of the Carnival sailing catamarans passed our anchored sailboat at full speed only 20-25m away. Dangerous and very inconsiderate! We had people in the water, clearly visible to the captain, right behind our boat and also our dinghy tied there. The big waves from the cat crashed us into the boat and so did the dinghy. When I yelled at them to slow down, they just cursed back and clearly didn’t care. When the same cat left and passed us again at 15:12 the crew was mocking us and laughing. Very bad advertizing for an outfit making a living off tourists! Send your captains and crew on a safe boating course and teach them to be courteous, respentful and polite to everyone! This was NOT good!! Sincerely, Trond Severinsen, S/Y Summertime.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank tseverinsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2020 via mobile

This was by far the best excursion we went on. The boat was immaculate as was the snorkeling equipment. The crew were friendly, happy, professional and great fun. Great trip down to the Pitons, good snorkelling, great holiday mood all the way back with good cocktails, lovely food and fabulous music. Highly recommend this trip.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank dory1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2020

We did this excursion while in the port for the day. The boat was great and the crew was fantastic and kept everyone happy. The rum punch was not as strong as some of the excursions in the Caribbean, but still good. The views along the coast, and of the Pitons, were terrific. Best of all, we came upon a giant pod of dolphins (over thirty I am sure). Will be a long remembered day outing in St. Lucia.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 107BillL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2020

The crew were excellent and the tour was the best on our trip. First one that we didn't have to pay for snorkeling. I would go on it again

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank KcTravelers69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews