We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Honeymoon!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sandals Regency La Toc
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Castries
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 6, 2013

We traveled here from May 19-May 25th and had an amazing stay. We had a private transfer from the airport to the resort and like many others say, it is worth the extra money. We got to stop and take pictures at scenic places and had cold beer in the car after a long flight. Check in was a little hectic as there were a lot of people in the lobby but we were taken to our room right away via shuttle.
We decided to stay in what is now the Sunset Bluff Oceanview Club Level Room (which was not club level back in May). We stayed in room 8 and we loved the room and the location. These are located on the bluff and it makes you feel like you are not staying in a crowded hotel but more like a private villa. We loved being on the bluff and if it was raining or you didn't feel like walking, there were constantly shuttles going up and down. The view from the room was spectacular!
We really enjoyed everything about the trip; the food, the pools, the beach, etc! We did the zip lining and the Joe's Knows and both were fantastic. Our guide on the zip lining tour was great and there was lots of rum flowing on the bus to and from the excursion.
The staff at the resort is great and I had the best massage of my life at the spa!
We visited the other 2 Sandals on the island and we are very glad we chose La Toc. It is definitely the most beautiful!

Room Tip: Room 8 (Sunset Bluff Oceanview Club Level Room) was amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aimee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Sandals Regency La Toc, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Thank you for sharing your amazing honeymoon experience at Sandals La Toc, Aimee!
We are delighted that you had fabulous time from beginning to end! It's always wonderful to hear that we were able to make an already special trip such a memorable one, with all that the resort offers and breathtaking island views.
We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7,310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,696 - 3,702 of 7,310 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2013

we travelled by mini bus from the airport, our worries about the journey from reviews were unfounded as despite it being slow due to the roads it was quite enjoyable seeing the island and travelling through the towns.
we only stayed in a standard room, on arrival we were allocated a room 25 yards from reception and immediately realised a quiet nights sleep was not going to happen so we requested another room this was done immediately to the block behind.
room was fine although a little tired staff always polite and friendly .
breakfast was very good with a wide choice to suit all ,lunch time buffet was good too but we ate at neptunes quite a lot as we found this more preferable than a fast meal at the buffet.
the a la carte restaurants were very good food wise, we ate at neptunes, the piton, Japanese ,armandos and the la toc.
service wise though was a bit of a lottery. sometimes the courses were arriving as if on a conveyor belt or you could wait far to long for each course. although this didn't happen at la toc where the food and service was excellent, the chateau briande was cooked superbly.
as for small portions complaint, we just ordered plenty of courses, or perhaps try having a three course lunch at neptunes, that did the trick for me.
have to say the brochure photos are very misleading at the pool and beach, the sun beds at the main pool are not the good quality ones in the photos and they are packed tightly together.
although at the pool at the top near armandos there were better quality sunbeds but the residents there are paying a lot more. there is a smaller pool near the piton restaurant which is a lot quieter than the main pool.
on the beach the only supplied shade are the large white cabanas, didn't like them at all as you are sheltered from any breeze and only able to see straight ahead, again none of these are in the brochure photos.
the sea is not as calm as I expected and some of the waves a large enough to knock you over, but it was fun to play in.
the condition of the sea had a major effect on the water sports. the red flag was flying quite a lot and continuous for the last 2 days of our stay.
we visited the other 2 sandals resorts and the sea was a lot calmer and therefore no problem with the water sports.
we tried to play golf once but the course was so muddy it was ridiculous. in my opinion the course should of been shut. the caddies were excellent and very helpful and even took us and our clubs on a buggy back to our room.

Room Tip: if staying in standard room ask to be away from reception/bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank golfincabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Sandals Regency La Toc, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Thank you for your review of Sandals La Toc.
We are pleased that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed exploring our other properties as well. Our Discovery Dining is amazing and you can have as much as you like!
Thank you for all of your feedback and we will be forwarding your suggestions to our management team.
We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

This was our third visit to a Sandals resort and by far the best. From the moment we arrived, we were impressed. Sandals has a lounge at the airport, so you get to wait for your ride in an air conditioned well decorated space with cocktails! We chose to take the helicopter ride to the resort, it was totally worth it. Seeing the island from up above was an incredible way to start the week.

Room:
When we arrived our room was available right away. We met our butler in the butlers lounge and were driven right to our door. We stayed in one of the two level butler suites and it was just the right size. The bedroom was upstairs and a sitting room with a covered outdoor sitting area was downstairs. From this area there was a perfect view of the ocean. The only complaint we had about the room was the configuration of the upstairs. The doors for bathroom, closet and bedroom all opened up in the same general area, so it was easy to get them stuck together.

Butlers:
We had 2 butlers for our trip, Gilbert and Ronald. They 100% made our vacation. When we first arrived, my husband was really excited to go to the pool and I asked him if he wanted to eat first because he mentioned he was hungry. He said no and went to get changed. By the time we were ready to go, Gilbert had arrived back at our room and escorted us to the pool where he set out a pizza (even after the kitchen was closed for lunch), some popcorn and cocktails. This was just the beginning of the AMAZING service they provided to us. Every day then made sure to check in multiple time and were able to get us all of our reservations that we wanted, even with last minute changes. We also came back to our room every day to a snack waiting for us, as they realized we liked to have a cocktail before dinner. Even when we were leaving, we were greeted at our car by the butler with snacks for the road. I cannot say enough good things about them, we were so pleased that we booked again for next year and requested the same butlers.

Restaurants:
Coming from Boston where there are a lot of really good restaurants, we didn't have high expectations. We loved all of the food at the resort. Our favorite restaurant was the La Toc (french). The food and service there was top shelf, we were quite impressed. We did travel to one of the other resorts one night to go to Gordon's which is a specialty restaurant for butler guests, it was delicious but in my opinion not worth the 40 minute shuttle ride.

Activities:
The resort was really good about having plenty to do. There were a lot of hosted activities and we particularly enjoyed the casino night. There also seemed to be plenty of water sports available although we didn't use this as the water was pretty choppy. My husband loves scuba and golf and for the most part this was good. He golfed twice and both times the course was really swampy. We had a few rainy nights, so I am not sure if this was the reason or if it's always like that. They do make you take a caddy out with you and he used Kent and was extremely pleased. He was able to get some really helpful advice and Kent was really a pleasure to talk to. For Scuba, the diving was awesome but you did need to take a 40 minute shuttle ride through the center of town in rush hour, this was a little frustrating.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 116erikag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Sandals Regency La Toc, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Hello and thank you for your review, Erika!
We are thrilled that you had a fantastic honeymoon experience at Sandals La Toc. The Butlers do a phenomenal job at ensuring that you have a relaxing trip and they will be pleased to hear all of your kind remarks.
We look forward to welcoming you back and to having more memorable moments with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We travelled to St. Lucia and Sandals La Toc November 16th to 23rd. The airport in St. Lucia is amazingly efficient - we arrived mid afternoon on Saturday and were through immigration and had our luggage within about 30 minutes of landing. On departure the lines moved very quickly as well.
La Toc was our 5th Sandals vacation all spent at different Sandals resorts - each resort has a different vibe and we have enjoyed each one of them. Our room was the Piton Oveanview 2- Story Verandah Butler Suite. This was our second trip to St. Lucia, the first being to Sandals Grande St. Lucia in February 2011. At that time we spend part of a day at La Toc (although didn't see the entire resort on that visit) and found that the pool area felt busy so decided that should we return, we would stay at La Toc more off season.
The resort the week of our stay this year was at 98% capacity and it did not feel busy at all. When we return to St. Lucia in the future, La Toc will be our resort of choice - for us, it was quieter and more relaxing than the Grande which has more of a party atmosphere around the main pool area.

Pools
On this trip, we discovered the Bluff pool (amazing view, much quieter and perfect for us!). Although we are not beach people, we spent an afternoon on the beach and although it was red flagged so there weren't any watersports, it was fun body surfing as the waves rolled in. The beach is very clean with no seaweed, rocks etc. as you walk out in the ocean. I was bothered by the sand fleas swarming me as I was lying on my lounge chair (my husband wasn't bothered by them as much) but I used some bug spray and moved my chair closer to the water - and then had no issues. In any case, I didn't end up with any bug bites!

Room
Our room location on the resort was perfect - overlooking the Pitons pool and the cove beach and ocean. The verandah was large and we lounged here in the late afternoon and evening and watched the cruise ships going in to the harbour in Castries. We were also very central to the main pool area and restaurants in that area as well as the Bluff pool. Our butlers Gilbert and Ronald did a super job ensuring all of our butler requests that we had booked in on-line advance were dealt with. They were very prompt in dealing with our requests - in fact at times they responded so quickly it was like they were just waiting for our call. When we return to La Toc, and we will, we will be certain to request them!

Returning Guest Event
We attended the returning guest evening and really enjoyed how La Toc ran this event - doing the awards at the cocktail party rather that during the meal. We definitely felt that this event was best orchestrated returning guest dinner of the ones we have been to at other Sandal's resorts.

Restaurants
We had our breakfasts generally at the Pavillion and the buffet was very good. We did have breakfast at Armandos twice and although the food was very good on both occasions, it felt that service seemed a little disorganized - in both cases there was a long wait for breakfast and the servers were slow to come back and offer refills of coffee and tea.
We had dinners at Armandos, the Pitons, La Toc, Kimonos, the pub and Gordons (at the Grande) and found the food in all cases very good to excellent. The serving portions were fine for us by the time we had appetizers and the main course. Dinner service was very good in all cases - we enjoy relaxing over dinner with some wine so taking 90 minutes over dinner works for us - after all we are on vacation! We really enjoyed our meal at Gordons - conch salad, scallops, pan seared calamari and the surf and turf (lobster and steak) - everything cooked to perfection and the atmosphere and setting there was amazing! Our meal at La Toc was no less memorable - escargots, lobster bisque, frogs legs, and the duck orange all very good. At the Pitons, we also enjoyed our meal and absolutely loved the chocolate banana pie!
We ate our lunches at Neptunes and Bella Napoli - the food very good here. We did find that late in the week the service at Neptunes was slow. On the one day there were a couple of larger groups having lunch but on the other day it wasn't overly busy and was just plain slow.
The pub was a great place to stop for a drink before or after dinner and was quite busy the times we were there but service was very good.
We also enjoyed the buffet spread at the Street Party - definitely the most expansive spread of seafood I've ever seen at any resort - lobster, crawfish, crab legs, oysters in the shell, seafood fritters and deep fried fish along with jerk chicken - amazing! This is a must do for anyone staying at this resort.

Activities/Tours
We did the Piton Hike - the drive to the Pitons is about 2 hours each way and if you get car sick at all, you should take gravol before you head out. Also make sure you eat a good breakfast before you go (order room service if you can) since after the drive, the climb up and back takes about 5 hours. You definitely need to be in shape to complete this climb - it was a real challenge but I'm glad we climbed to the top - a once in a lifetime experience! Make sure you take lots of water with you and wear good quality running shoes.
We also did the Sandals Select shopping tour - this took place on Friday when there were no cruise ships in Castries. All of the shops opened for people staying on the resorts and it was nice that it wasn't crowded by all of the cruise ship patrons.

The staff at the resort were all very friendly and helpful and for the most part always had a smile on their face. The grounds at the resort were spectacular and take full advantage of the location of the resort on the side of the hill. We would recommend this resort to anyone!

Room Tip: Piton Oceanview 2-Story butler suite has great views and are very centrally located.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dswood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Sandals Regency La Toc, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Sandals La Toc.
We are thrilled that you had such an amazing time and that you enjoyed getting to thoroughly explore the resort and seeing all the fantastic amenities it offers. The Butlers are wonderful at their job and make sure that everything is just as you would like. We appreciate all of your feedback and will be sending your concern about the inconsistent service to our Food and Beverage Department for immediate evaluation and action as needed.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Stayed at La Toc Nov 23 - Nov 30. This was our 1st trip to St Lucia but not our 1st Sandals experience. Overall was a nice stay and the following reflect our experiences.
Opted for the private shuttle to the resort. Not sure it was worth the $140. Thought with a nice BMW we would make it to the resort in good time and beat the other transfer rush. We were almost last in line in customes with 2 other planes ahead of us. Not Sandals fault.
Stayed on the Piton Oceanview 2 storey Villa with Butler. Butler lounge was a bit slower to check in than what we usual experience but still in our room within 30 min. Our butler set us up at Armandos for dinner at 1 of the best tables our 1st night. Thanks Gilbert. Although food was really good, service was extremely slow. Another couple actually waved down a waiter for us after we sat for over 30min to even order.We also ate at the Piton and La Toc which were both very good as well as great service. Breakfast was at the Pavillion each day with regualr items and good service too. Had a blast 1 night at Cricketers when we just wanted a quick easy night out.
Room was very nice having a 2 storey. TV on both levels but different channels. Bedroom was a bit small as was the bathroom but always managed. Downstairs was great with a few chairs, love seat and bar. This was entry way to the villa off the large balcony with a great view of the quiet pool / beach area. Basic internet was included in our room catagory but reception was slow at times but hey, your on vacation with no time table right ?
As mentioned, we had butler service. Wasn't sure it was going to be a great experience as we didn't really see them for the 1st 2 days. They would set up chairs for us each morning but we never knew where and they never asked what we prefer. Also they "tried" to get us into Gordon's but always said it was full - even when we requested it well in advance with our preferences. After the 1st 2 days went by, they really stepped up there game. Regular calls and follow up to see if we needed anything. Did not use room service - maybe next trip
House keeping did a great job with our room. All you have to do is ask and they will get whatever you need. The property is very hilly but the butlers have golf carts and La Toc provided mini van shuttles around the place.
We spent most of our time around the quiet pool, partially as it was close to our room. They did not have Spa personel there to bug you which was nice ( we did the couples massage and the wife did 1 other - both fabulous ) as well as no one from Snap Shots always wanting to take you picture. No bar either at this location except the piano bar but was closed during the day. Waiter service was there with Amanda coming around every hour or so. Did not spend much time at the beach. Beach length is very small so no long romantic strolls. It is wide so you won't be like sardines. Water is rough / lots of waves but that can also be part of the fun. Most days Red flagged but wasn't neccessary in our opinion. Main pool was busy and the party area and there you were really packed in. 1 day we spent to at pool on the bluffs. Nice water falls for atmosphere. Too bad it was raining alot off / on the 1st few days.
We got out a few times - enjoyed the free included snorkel as well as a trip by boat to the Pitons to snorkel and a beach BBQ. Made a quick trip to the Grande and although very nice, glad we picked La Toc as the grounds have more character. We would someday like to spend a week at the Grande though.
All in all enjoyed our stay. Would return again to St Lucia in the near furure but will try the Grande. We want to stay at all and not just keep coming back to the same 1.

Room Tip: Piton Oceanview 2 Storey Villas are nice and central but could be lots of stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lagerbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Sandals Regency La Toc, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Hello and thank you for your review.
We are happy to hear that your most recent stay at Sandals La Toc was a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed you first visit to the beautiful island of St. Lucia. We appreciate all of your feedback and will be sending your suggestions to our team for further review.
We look forward to welcoming you to Sandals Grande St. Lucian on a future visit for more fun in paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

I was going to give three to four stars originally, due to my husband and I feeling like we were not given enough information online to make a good decision on our room choice...but after an accident (at no fault of the resort's, but another guest) occurred the staff took great care of us.

If you do not book a butler or concierge room, apparently you will not be able to get room service and pretty much all the reservations for the week at La Toc and Kiminos are full. But to be honest, we would have never used room service and we can get pretty boss French food at home. It is just a warning.

The beach seems small, but so many people stay at the huge pool (with swim up bar) that you always have a chair and plenty of room between them. The water was very calm most of the day, save for high tide and even then the waves were babies. Pack an underwater camera.

It is all inclusive and you feel great not having a swipe a card after just paying for a wedding (if you, like 90% of the people we met are going for your honeymoon). Just go in with the expectation of having to drink a bit more to get your feel good on... & try all the island drinks on the menu! The same goes for food-- portions can be small so just do yourself a solid and get an app if you're super hungry. You will get tired of the same places to eat, so try and go out of your box (if you have one) at the beginning of the week with your menu choices.

Now, back to why we bumped this up to five stars. After the accident, my husband visited the nurses station where we were informed that he would need stitches for fear of infection. The nurse we had was kind and concerned, which made me feel better. Victor was a huge help and such a dear...he got us a car to the local private hospital, rode with us, made sure we knew how to handle things with our insurance company, walked us through what we would need to do at the hospital, and even walked inside with us to make sure the nurses knew to call Sandals when we were checked out to have a car waiting for us (again, taken care of). When you're unfamiliar with an environment and your husband's bone is visible to your naked eye, you feel so much better when someone who knows what's going on is with you. Also, the ride to hospital was much more pleasant with Victor as we talked about other things, rather than the accident. And afterwards, every staff member we ran into asked about his arm and was (at least seemed) sincere about their hopes for him to make a speedy recovery and how sorry they were that it happened on our vacation.

The staff is what made it for us. They really take care of you, even before his accident every member we ran into was cheerful and helpful. The beach is beautiful. The mattresses are sweet. Piton Lager is good. Try an excursion or two through the resort (we did the Piton Sunset Cruise). Bring strong sunscreen.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meghan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Sandals Regency La Toc, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Hello and thank you for your review, Meghan.
We regret to hear that your husband had an accident while visiting us and we certainly hope that he is well on his way to a full recovery. We are happy that Victor was there for you during this time and that he was able to ease some of your anxiety.
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such great feedback and we will be sure to forward your suggestions to the team.
We look forward to having you as our guests again and wish you both well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Had a great time, but honestly you are on a gorgeous island, how can you be miserable? I'll start with the negative which really didn't make the trip bad, but still stick out. I had signed up in advance for the honeymoon special online and they had no indication that I had done so...even though I had a conformation email. So that was a waste of time. They mistakenly gave me a wake up call at 6 am one morning...that sucked, no apology just oh it was a mistake. Finally got the honeymoon special on Thursday. At that point I was over it. Wished they would have offered a light snack when we first got there. From the time we got off the plane it was drink, after drink but honestly I was starving. The drinks were yummy though. Would have liked to have drinks available in the room though, which they weren't unless you have a butler.
On to the positive...they had some fantastic excursions. We went on Joe Knows and had a blast. We also did a dinner on the beach and the lady who was our waitress was wonderful. For the most part everyone was very helpful and polite. They had some amazing food. There is an English pub with some outstanding wings. I feel like it has a good mixture of things to do. You can really have the vacation you are looking for.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castries
10.8 mi away
Jade Mountain Resort
Jade Mountain Resort
#1 of 11 in Soufriere
968 reviews
6.7 mi away
Sandals Grande St. Lucian Spa & Beach Resort
2.9 mi away
Sandals Halcyon Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort
3.1 mi away
Marigot Bay Resort and Marina by Capella
12.4 mi away
Ladera Resort
Ladera Resort
#2 of 11 in Soufriere
1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandals Regency La Toc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Regency La Toc

Address: La Toc Road, Castries, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Castries Quarter > Castries
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Castries
#3 Romantic Hotel in Castries
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Castries
Price Range: $452 - $1,280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandals Regency La Toc 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
•Elevated Millionaire Suites come with 180 degree views, rotating 46" plasma TV's, a private whirlpool and infinity pool and fully opened glass walls •Airport transfers and 24 hour room service available•Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Course located directly on the resort •10 minutes from George F.L. Charles Airport (SLU), Shopping and Castries and 1 hour from the Hewanorra International Airport (UVF) •"Stay at One, Play at Three" free shuttle exchange privileges with Sandals Grande St. Lucian and Sandals Halcyon Beach Resort •Three magnificent freshwater pools, sixty-five personal plunge pools, and four whirlpools •Voted Sandals Resorts "World's Leading All-Inclusive Company" 20 years in a row •Voted Sandals Resorts "Caribbean's Leading Hotel Brand", 18 years in a row •Voted Saint Lucia's Leading Spa Resort •Five Star Diamond Award - American Academy of Hospitality Sciences ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Unique Vacations Inc, getaroom.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sandals Regency La Toc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandals La Toc Golf Hotel Castries
Sandals St Lucia
Sandals Regency St Lucia Hotel
Sandals Regency La Toc St. Lucia/Castries

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing