We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Castries
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent experience

A wonderful leisurely informative tour taking us to the main sights of St Lucia. Our small... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
MagBarr
,
Bradford, United Kingdom
Great excursion

The four of us had James drive us around the island when our cruise ship docked in St. Lucia. We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Suesal
,
Monroe Township, New Jersey
Read all 431 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Lucia
Land and Sea Tour
120 Reviews
from $102.57
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $718.72
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveler rating
398
23
5
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
398
23
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide banana plantation great tour st lucia cruise ship fishing village beautiful island banana ketchup his customers buffet lunch fresh bananas great driver hour tour local beer pirates of the caribbean land and sea tour steelers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 431 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great tour! Highly recommended, accommodating and fun. James is funny and worth every penny. Thanks for a good time, will see you next year

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank X3307RTdeborahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James T, Manager at James Touring Service, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you very much for spending the day with James Tours. It was a pleasure to serve you ladies today. Please recommend our touring service to your family and friends.

James Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

James was an excellent tour guide! Very accommodating! And friendly! He went the extra way to accommodate the queens. Enjoyed all of the sites we visited..

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Twins1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James T, Manager at James Touring Service, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you. Sharing the exquisite sites in Saint Lucia with you ladies was my pleasure. Thanks again for choosing James Touring Service.
Regards
James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We had a super tour with James a guide and WiFi in his van was great we were taken everywhere we wanted to go had refreshments and beach just what we wanted

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank C2289KBjohnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James T, Manager at James Touring Service, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review. James Tours strives to give guests like you the ultimate island tour with a difference. Do recommend us to your associates.

Regards
James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Fantastic, friendly helpful and reliable service. Definitely highly recommend. Will use again on our next visit

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Michaela151286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James T, Manager at James Touring Service, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you so much. We look forward to serving you again,

Regards
James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

James was friendly and reliable and gave us lots of info great service Took. Is to Reduit beach for a great day with our group of all ages 4 to 60 plus, definitely recommend this beach

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 865andriaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James T, Manager at James Touring Service, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

James Touring Service takes pride in the service that is offered to our clients. We are very happy that we met the needs of your group. There are so many beautiful sites to explore in Saint Lucia. Please come again and invite your group to again, share the experience with you.

Regards
James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews