We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rendezvous Resort
Nearby Hotels
Villa Beach Cottages(Castries)
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Suites(Castries)(Great Value!)
$102
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$363
$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bel Jou Hotel(Castries)
$247
$171
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandals Regency La Toc(Castries)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sandals Halcyon Beach Resort(Castries)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Casa del Vega(Castries)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,690)
Filter reviews
2,690 results
Traveler rating
1,933
529
138
51
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,933
529
138
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy rivertrysting placechampagne barterrace restaurantverandah suitespa poolmalabar beacha la carte restaurantle sportmalabar restaurantbody holidayst luciamain terraceour honeymoonlocal airportmarine parksmall airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,255 - 1,260 of 2,690 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We spent our first all inclusive without kids in the Rendevouz in July. It s a great hotel for couples, we felt like we were on our second honeymoon. Loved the rooms, layz river, spa pool and champagne bar at night. Hotel did a great job setting up for the guest to watch the local carnival which was moving along just outside for 2 days.

Room Tip: Verandah suite is worth the upgrade.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AA13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We have just returned from St Lucia with fantastic tans and wonderful memories of our stay at The Rendezvous, as soon as we arrived we were greeted by Tony, he took us to the Terrace Area,gave us drinks and we were told all about things that were happening and where to go. Our room was beautiful and faced onto the garden and beyond was the sea. I think it was newly refurbished, it was kept spotless by the maids. ALL the restaurant staff were so friendly and helpful. When we went to the pool we got an abundance of drinks served to us by Trevor. He was always there when you needed a drink and bought us one even if we forgot to ask him for one. We were not located far from Point Seraphine where the cruise ships docked and Castries, the capital. One day we walked into Castries, it took us 30 minutes. As it was so hot we opted to get the local bus back. They come every couple of minutes. They only house about 12 people but it is so friendly and the driver will put you off nearly anywhere. We thoroughly recommend this hotel,as I have bright red hair at the moment,I was always getting comments about it,the locals are so friendly we would have loved to have stayed there longer. The only downside to the holiday was that there wasn't a TV in the room. it would have been nice to know what was happening in the world outside.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank StephandBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

All I can say was absolutely amazing, we got married there on 2nd of August and stay on at the resort for our honeymoon, The staff right from the wedding planners to the day to day staff treated us like royalty. We stayed in the Luxury beach front room and wow, the activities were great, sea fishing was amazing as well as snorking off the pitons.

All 25 of our wedding guests enjoyed the experience and will be back. Both my wife and I will definately be back to catch up on the friendly staff we left. matter of fact leaving was the hardest part. even after two weeks.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clive M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Stayed here for a week on our trip around the Island, and we loved it. We had a Beach Front Room it was superb you could get out of bed in the morning and have a dip in the sea which was warm. Our room was very nice cleaned every day. Small patio area though.This was an all inclusive Hotel and the quality and choice was great. There was always snacks during the day tea and coffee. You also had wine with your meals by the bottle or the glass your choice and it was not bad.The gardens are very nice kept very well, they fog the grounds every Monday for mosquito's. the pool area is nice, they have a smaller pool with a secret River which is secluded if you want a bit of privacy. Some of the water sports are included. I did not visit the Spar but my wife did, she loved it. All in all a great stay will be visiting again.

Room Tip: Beach front room great right next to the sea.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thrombo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

This resort was the most beautiful resort that we've ever stayed in. It was clean, newly renovated rooms...most comfortable bed I've ever slept on and the staff was extremely friendly. My boyfriend did several dives during our stay and we also participated in the watersports they had for free. The food was amazing - a different selection every day and they treated you like royalty. I loved the bottle of wine with dinner every night and the gorgeous open air lobby. The spa pool was beautiful - that was my favorite spot to lay out. Thank you so much for an unforgettable vacation. We will be back! :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lacey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews