We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“2nd time with Fabian”
Review of Fabian Tours

Fabian Tours
Ranked #52 of 169 Tours in St. Lucia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fabian Tours is a leading provider of Island Transfers and Tours on Saint Lucia. Fabian Tours offers only Private Tours to individuals, small or large groups and specialize in personal attention, and service excellence. We offer a vast array of exciting tours and opportunities to explore and create lifetime memories. We service clients from all over the world traveling to the island for business and leisure trips. Our Tours embrace a variety of experiences, are expertly paced according to the clients expectations and comfort levels, and to offer the best historical and sightseeing opportunities. Attention to detail is a key ingredient of Fabian Tours. Our Tours have been carefully designed to ensure that the traveler enjoys the diverse experiences, the natural beauty, unspoiled beaches, waterfalls &botanical gardens, the majestic Pitons and the island’s history, culture and customs, that it has to offer. We combine our expertise, excellent value for money and the magic of Saint Lucia into a unique and unforgettable experience. Create your unique island experience and let us put you on an unforgettable journey.
Eagan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“2nd time with Fabian”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

After booking another Southern cruise we seen St Lucia on the plan and i knew we had to get in touch with Fabian..
We did a tour with him over 5 years ago and were very happy he was still in business.
He did such a great job the first time and did not dissapoint the second time around. We love sampling the local food, everything from bananas to this wonderful bread to of course spices and st lucia rum, and the best beer in the islands Piton beer..
The views of the pitons are awesome and he makes sure you get views from all sides.
Fabian takes his time, answers all questions and takes you to the best spots on the island.
We always book a private tour with him and the prices are very resonable for what he provides, i'd be willing to pay more...
His van is compfy and has ac for those they get a little steamy..
Just wanted to give a shout out and tell everyone how nice his tour is..

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank crazyrai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    19
    5
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Island Tour”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Fabian came to pick us up for the tour which was set up to be right after meeting with our wedding planner. Even though we ran over, Fabian was still wonderful. We had a great tour and really liked being able to do the tour as we wanted! WE felt as though we had complete control over the tour and the things we wanted to see and do. We would definitely recommend Fabian to anyone else wanted an awesome experience with a chance to see the island. We thoroughly enjoyed St. Lucia and can't wait to return!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank liljdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Decision of Our Trip”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

St. Lucia was our favorite cruise stop on our Caribbean Honeymoon, not just because it is a breathtaking island, but because this tour allowed us to see all the wonderful things it had to offer! Tomy was a great guide who took us all around, stopping for us to try local fruits and snacks, as well as for incredible photo opportunities and visits to attractions. We had a comfortable and air-conditioned private vehicle that allowed us to take our time at each stop. Each tour can be customized to what you want to see, and Fabian was incredibly helpful and attentive during the planning process. We have raved about this tour to our friends and family, and it comes highly recommended by us. We can’t wait to return to St. Lucia in the future!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Tour”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We were a group of 4 adults. Arrived in St. Lucia and it was raining. Fabian was excellent however and we drove in comfort. We were sightseeing for the short time it rained, and then of course the weather was hot, sunny and perfect. Fabian was an excellent host and made our trip perfect. He is so easy to deal with and goes out of his way to make your trip memorable. We've been to St. Lucia before, but Fabian is definitely one of the best tour guides I have used.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SuCanB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for a better day!”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We booked a tour with Fabian Tours for our day in St. Lucia. We were all (6 of us) very pleased with the airconditioned very comfortable van. Tommy was our driver and he did a fantastic job. We kinda customized our tour so we could see the rum distillery along with as much of the island as we could and still get back to our cruise ship on time. Tommy not only shared his knowledge of this beautiful island with us but he was alot of fun too. He took us to all the great spots, shared lots of the yummy island snacks with us, and the island beer and rum punch was delicious. We all had a great time and would book a tour with Fabian Tours and Tommy in a heart beat.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabian Tours also viewed

Castries, Castries Quarter
Castries, Castries Quarter
 
Soufriere, Soufriere Quarter
Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia
 

Been to Fabian Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing