We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect spot to relax.”
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
OTHERS OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Jean, St. Barthelemy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Spenzer F
1 review
“Perfect spot to relax.”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our first stay in St. Bart's and this villa did not disappoint. Within walking distance to St. Jean and Eden Rock and a short drive from anywhere else. The villa is very nicely appointed and provides everything needed for cooking meals. The Nespresso machine was a very welcome touch. We look forward to coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, that means a lot to us!, We're so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Fleur de Cactus. We really hope to welcome you back soon! :-) Warm regards, Olivia and Guillaume
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camper490...
1 review
“Great view, Ideal St. Jean Location”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a delightful Spring Break week at Fleur de Cactus! I would highly recommend the house and the rental agency. The view was lovely, the pool and hot tub were clean and comfortable, the kitchen was well-equipped, and the bedrooms all felt extremely private. Multiple lounging areas allowed our group to spread out. Beds were comfortable and everything was clean! Happy Villa stocked our kitchen with food for our arrival and were extremely helpful throughout the trip. Great location for outings all over the island. Restaurants on the island we excellent; we especially loved Shellona, Hotel Christopher, Bo Kao, Le Toiny, Guanahani and Tamarin.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, that means a lot to us!, We're so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Fleur de Cactus during your Spring Break. We really hope to welcome you back soon! :-) Warm regards, Olivia and Guillaume
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eliza C
Greenwich
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous house to rent for your family and friends and close to everything”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

House is wonderfully designed. Each bedroom with ensuite bathroom is separate from the other bedrooms, making for great privacy. Decor is tasteful, light and attractive. The pool is beautiful and great for lounging high above the St Jean beach area. The hot tub on the living room level makes for a great cocktail hour. Kitchen is well outfitted and we learned to barbecue on a planchir.

Maid service was outstanding and made our stay that much more enjoyable.

Will be back, this is a great house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thanks very much! We are really happy to hear that you liked Villa Fleur de Cactus, it's been a pleasure to welcome you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa and location
Liked least: driveway
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington Crossing, Pennsylvania
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and service
Liked least: Wifi access
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lisaR7608...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Happy Villa were the perfect hosts for Villa de fleur de cactus. The Villa was layed out so my children and friends could have privacy as well as enjoying family time together. Centrally located to everywhere on St barths...We will be returning soon!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa location and anemities pool, jacuzzi, kitchen.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful home, gorgeous views, great pool, excellent service
Liked least: The drive to the house. We were in an underpowered rear wheel drive vehicle.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2015
Thanks so much for your kink review Kathy, it's been a pleasure to meet you and your family. We hope to see you again soon. And thanks again for the wine! :-) Guillaume & Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing