We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun ”

Nikki Beach Saint Barth
Ranked #6 of 22 Restaurants in St. Jean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Nestled on the beach of Saint-Jean, Nikki Beach St. Barth is a luxurious haven for the world’s jet-set clientele bringing celebration, sophistication and excitement to the island. Modeled after the same European minimalist, contemporary look and feel as the brand’s other locations around the wor ld; Nikki Beach St. Barth is simplistic in beauty with all-white plush sun beds, chic drapery and the brand’s trademark teepees throughout the beach club. Guests are able to indulge in refreshing cocktails and an extensive menu filled with delectable dishes featuring produce and spices representative of all the countries Nikki Beach is located including delicious salads, creative sushi rolls, innovative seafood entrees and slow-roasted free range rotisserie chicken.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

We had a really fun time here laying on this beautiful beach. Very nice food and drinks and they play some very nice music

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank spartacusx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikki Beach S, General Manager at Nikki Beach Saint Barth, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Dear Spartacus X,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor and for giving us the highest rate.

Our team joins me to thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our heaven.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 49 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Rainy morning today... as soon as it cleared up we went to Nikki, we had a drink here a couple visits ago. Still fun and lively! Make reservations as we barely lucked out. The staff are lively and entertaining. Definitely worth visiting. Sushi was delicious, vegan role, salmon role, salmon sashimi, edamame and a bottle of rose, total was 90 euro. It’s an excellent large group spot but just make reservations!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Brenna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Saint Barth, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Dear Brenna M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your Sunday with us.

Our team joins me to thank you for your feedback and hope to see you in a near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Lovely beach if you want to join chair/ bar/ towels service and good view and nice beach. You can stay the entire day in the sand, they have some restaurants providing day service. You can take your own towel and beverage if you like too.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Marinasgonzaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018

If you want to drop some money and be entertained this is the place for you. We visited on a Sunday, they have a DJ, day drinking and a loose dress code (you can be dressed or in modest beach cover up). The food is great. They have rotisserie chicken ready to go. I feel like getting a bottle of wine/champagne was economical to share. In the area where we sat, there was no air circulation, no beach breeze. They have paper fans ready for you. You can walk on or off the beach. We had early reservations around 1 PM and left around 3:30PM.. They didn't rush us (island time) but the next shift of day partiers was ready to take over as we were leaving.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank grapeeape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

The sushi was off the charts, service amazing. Fantastic tunes and vibe. Absolutely love this place. Recommend to have a reservation for sure. Enjoy some great Rosé and sit back, enjoy the beach and the people. Can’t miss on St Bart’s.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Khaneseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikki Beach S, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Saint Barth, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear Khaneseur,

Just thank you!

Many thanks for your review, for your support and your kindness. We keep on triying to do our best to read feedback like yours.

We hope to see you in a near future to make you enjoy the Nikki Beach experience again and again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach Saint Barth also viewed

Gustavia, St. Barthelemy
St. Jean, St. Barthelemy
 
Gustavia, St. Barthelemy
Grande Saline, St. Barthelemy
 
St. Jean, St. Barthelemy
Gustavia, St. Barthelemy
 

Been to Nikki Beach Saint Barth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing